חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בSingapore, Singapore
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים

Citadines Balestier Singapore

4-כוכבים4 כוכבים
207 Balestier Road, סינגפור, SGP
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
7.8
טוב12 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

12 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 מרץ, 2020
This place was terrific, very modern, clean and welcoming. Our only issue was that it was too far from everything we had to get transport all the time and those fees add up!
Lenny4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Lenny, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Balestier and thank you for choosing our serviced residence for your recent holiday in Singapore. All of us are delighted you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We are heartened to learn you liked the décor and ambience of our apartment. With your recent experience staying with us, we sincerely hope you will now make Citadines Balestier your choice accommodation whenever you are back in Singapore and that you will recommend our residence to your family and friends. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. All of us earnestly hope to welcome you back. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
2.0גרועהגעה 4 מרץ, 2020
Very disappointed in both Citadines Balestier and Hotels.com. The phone number was not contactable and the one on Google went unanswered. We were able to arrive in Singapore because we coming from Italy and the Government refused to allow us to stay/transit due to the coronavirus problem. Contacted Hotels.com and they tried for two days to contact the Hotel to no avail. But Citadines Balestier will not refund the pre paid accommodation costs because they have a no show policy. Do not use this site or book at this Hotel
Stephen4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Sincere Apologies
Dear Stephen, Greetings from the team at Citadines Balestier Singapore. We are truly sorry to hear your travel plans were disrupted due the travel restrictions imposed by our local authorities during this unfortunate COVID-19 outbreak. We would also like to apologise for the disappointment and inconvenience caused to you when you needed to cancel your reservation for your stay from 05th MARCH 2020 to 09th MARCH 2020 which you made via Hotels.com a third-party travel agency under the parent company Expedia. Please allow us to assure you we have investigated, and we would like to share our findings on this matter. --- First and foremost, please allow us to clarify till this moment of this reply, our property has not received any form of communication from Hotels.com nor Expedia the parent company regarding your reservation. As your scheduled check-in date was on 05th MARCH 2020 and you had not arrived at our serviced residence and in view of the various travel restrictions imposed, our Guest Service team member wrote to you on 06th MARCH 2020 at 9:07AM and 11:54AM (SIN L/T) respectively to enquire after the status of your reservation. Due to strict Data Protection regulations, our team member sent you the emails at the masked or encoded email address created and provided by Expedia Partner Central. Regrettably, as you did not reply these emails to confirm your stay, our team had no choice but proceed with the no-show charge as your stay package was a promotional package and you had paid upfront to Hotels.com when you confirmed your booking. We would also like to inform you our multiple attempts to call both Hotels.com and Expedia to confirm the status of your stay with us were futile probably due to the deluge of calls to them from their customers on their travel plans. We seek your kind understanding over this matter. Thank you. --- Following your feedback, we understand our Guest Service Manager has since managed to contact you at the masked or encoded email address given to you on Expedia Partner Central’s message platform and subsequent phone call to inform you of the actions we shall carry out from our end. --- We are indeed saddened you won’t be staying with us this time around and we sincerely hope you will make our serviced residence your preferred accommodation when you are in Singapore as we truly hope to host you and recover your trust in our service. In the meantime, all of us at Citadines Balestier Singapore wish you well and the best in your endeavors. Thank you. --- Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Social Media and Partnerships
10.0מדהיםהגעה 2 מרץ, 2020
Great size room, suitable for small meeting
3 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for reviewing your stay with us. All of us are delighted you had a wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. It truly heartening to learn you have been highly impressed with the décor and ambience of our well-appointed apartment and property. With your recent stay, we sincerely hope Citadines Balestier will now be your favourite serviced residence in Singapore and that you will recommend us to your family and friends. All of us have enjoyed being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back. We are at your service. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
10.0מדהיםהגעה 19 פברואר, 2020
Lovely enjoyable stay!
New & modern serviced apartment equipped with home comfort. Good pool & lounge area. No gym in the building but there is a 24x7 Anytime Fitness just 3 blocks down the road which is great and does a weekly/mthly pass. Shared laundromat at the lobby area if you booked a studio. Housekeeping 3x/week which suits just fine for environmental reasons. Managed by Ascott group so standards were decent. Nice, safe neighbourhood.
Angie5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Angie, Greetings! Your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore truly appreciates your valued support for our serviced residence and for your valued support and trust for The Ascott Limited’s serviced residences and service standard. All of us are delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and have been impressed with the décor and ambiance of our apartments and facilities. We are truly grateful for your gracious understanding and your valuable feedback regarding the absence of a gym in our property and we sincerely apologise for any disappointment caused to you. We are happy to share our management is in the midst of constructing a gym in one of the outlets at the adjoining retail building and we sincerely hope this gym will be ready when you next stay with us. With your recent experience staying with us, we sincerely hope Citadines Balestier will be your choice serviced residence in Singapore and you will recommend us to your family and friends. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. All of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back and be of service to you again. We are at your service and invite you to contact us if there is anything we may assist with your future stays at Citadines Balestier. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
10.0מדהיםהגעה 13 ינואר, 2020
We loved this hotel. Our room was perfect, equipped with what we needed and had a very comfy bed. This hotel is close to buses and just a short bus ride to train stations too. The location was great, with the city easily accessible via public transport. The pool was amazing! Overall, the hotel was very clean. We did have some minor issues with housekeeping not replenishing toilet paper and the floor not being vacuumed properly but these were things that were quickly rectified by reception staff once notified. Would definitely return to this hotel next time we are in Singapore, highly recommend staying here.
5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for your heartwarming feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and our well-appointed apartments, strategic location and facilities have impressed you. All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliment by letting us know you shall be returning to stay with us again and we sincerely hope you will contact us if there is anything we may assist with your future stays at Citadines Balestier as we would be most happy to be of assistance to you.Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you, and we earnestly look forward to welcome you back and be of service to you again soon. Thank you for your valued support and trust. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
2.0גרועהגעה 28 דצמבר, 2019
Wonderful room, terrible service
The front desk was terrible. Made us wait (over 2 hours) until after 3 for a room. Not very helpful or friendly. There was a huge crowd of people also waiting for a room, clearly they were not well organized with luggage all over the reception. Initially there was no porter but just a sign on a desk, he then arrived and dropped our bags, despite this he was the one friendly guy there. The hotel is brand new and there is construction on the ground floor. The room was great, clean and neat. Bed was good, room had all the amenities. There is a bus stop outside the hotel and shops accross the road The pool is tiny and of no use.
Muhammed3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Sincere Apologies
Dear Muhammad, Greetings! Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. We deeply regret to learn you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you by our team’s service and our Housekeeping team's inability to turnover the apartments in a timely manner. All of us assure you we shall be investigating into your valuable feedback and reviewing our practices, services and facilities so we can seek improvements in the areas we lack. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance as we truly wish to create a better stay experience for you. We earnestly hope to welcome you back. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
10.0מדהיםהגעה 30 אוקטובר, 2019
We stayed there for 5 days, except for the location it was really nice staying. Having said that the public transportation is accesible and easy so it didn’t cause much trouble besides grab is everywhere. I might stay there again in the future
5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence for your recent holiday in Singapore and for your heart-warming feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and our spacious apartment and facilities have impressed you. All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliment by letting us know you are now an avid fan of ours and will consider staying with us again. We truly hope you will now make Citadines Balestier your home away from home whenever you are back in Singapore as we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back. We are at your service and invite you to contact us if there is anything we may assist with your future stays. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. Your valued support is much appreciated. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships

חוות הדעת הבאות פורסמו על-ידי אורחי מלונות ממדינות אחרות

8.0טוב מאודהגעה 10 ינואר, 2020
体验不错,就是住客素质问题,这酒店也没办法控制
总体酒店的体验很好,设施员工都属于中上级别,问题出自住客,这里很多中国国内来的旅客,可能习惯不一样吧,他们很喜欢一个大家庭来住两三个客房,晚上从走廊的一端大声跟另一端的朋友沟通,而且会带榴莲去客房吃,味道全层都会闻到,投诉了几次还是老样子,酒店也拿他们没办法,而且小孩子特别嘈,别人家的孩子都安安静静的,就我国的孩子特别闹,大半夜的跑来跑去在走廊等公共空间闹,如果喜欢安静的朋友们还是要考虑一下,尽量不要在国内长假期间入住此酒店。
5 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Sincere Apologies
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Citadines Balestier Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for sharing your stay experience. We are heartened to learn you had an overall enjoyable ad comfortable stay with us and you like the décor and ambience of our apartments and facilities. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and discomfort caused to you by the behavior of some of our other guests when they brought in durians into the property and also children noisily running along the corridors. Please be assured our team would stop any guest seen carrying durians into our property as we have a very strict rule against consumption or toting of durians into our residence due to the strong smell which some other guests find offensive. We would also like to assure you when you approached our Guest Service team regarding the durians and children playing along the corridor, our team had contacted the guests. However, these guests vehemently denied their children were playing noisily and that they did not have any durians in their apartment. They mentioned they had consumed the fruit out of our premises, and it was likely the scent of the durians was still lingering on their clothes and bags. Additionally, they did not allow our team members into their apartment citing one of their family members was praying and it was inappropriate to disrupt this prayer session. We seek your kind understanding over this matter and we are sorry for the discomfort caused to you. All of us sincerely hope this inopportune incident will detract you from returning to stay with us again. It has been our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to you. All of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back, giving us the opportunity to create a wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay for you. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 18 דצמבר, 2019
Excellent apartment avec tout le confort
Citadines Balestier propose des appartements meublés avec tout le confort à disposition. Cuisine équipée, TV avec chaines cables, WIFI gratuit, salle de bains, etc. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. Il y a une piscine ainsi que des machines à laver au Rez à disposition. L'établissement n'est pas situé proche d'un arrêt de metro, mais il y a un arrêt de bus qui s'arrête pile devant l'établissement ce qui est pratique. Les alentours de l'hôtel sont assez calmes. La seule chose qui manque est un fitness mais je m'en suis accommoder en allant ailleurs pour faire du sport. Au final. établissement à recommander.
FREDERIC11 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear FREDERIC, Greetings! Your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore truly appreciates your valued support for our serviced residence. All of us are delighted you enjoyed most aspects of your stay.We are truly grateful for your valuable feedback regarding having a gym in our premises and we sincerely apologise for any disappointment caused to you. We are happy to share our management is in the midst of constructing a gym in one of the outlets at the adjoining retail building and we sincerely hope this gym will be ready when you next stay with us. All of us sincerely hope Citadines Balestier Singapore will now be your choice lodging whenever your travels bring you back to our garden-city and you will recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. All of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back and be of service to you again. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 נובמבר, 2019
房間整潔寬敞,櫃檯職員親切幫忙。 地點寧靜方便,附近均有食肆及便利店。 裝潢帶有現代色彩牆畫,令人驚喜。
Rita3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Rita, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for your giving us the great opportunity to be of service to you. We are delighted you enjoyed most aspects of your stay with us and have been impressed with our well-appointed apartment and facilities. All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliment for our service as it inspires us to always provide the highest level of service in our industry. With your recent stay, all of us sincerely hope you will now make our serviced residence your favourite lodging choice whenever you are back in our garden-city and that you will let us know if there is anything we may assist you with your future stays. We have truly enjoyed being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
10.0מדהיםהגעה 13 פברואר, 2020
8 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for letting us know you had a wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. It is definitely a boost every time we receive positive reviews like this as it truly inspires all of us to constantly strive for excellence and provide the best services, facilities and products in our industry. We sincerely hope you will make Citadines Balestier your favourite lodging in our garden-city and that you will recommend us to your family and friends coming to Singapore. We invite you to contact us if there is anything we may assist with your future stays with us as it would definitely be our utmost pleasure to be of assistance to you. It has truly been our great pleasure and privilege to have of service to you and we genuinely look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays with us. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 16 דצמבר, 2019
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת With Heartfelt Appreciation
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Balestier Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for awarding a high rating for your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay with us and have enjoyed our service. All of us have truly enjoyed hosting you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays with us. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה