חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בTiberias, Northern District, Israel
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים
דרך גדוד ברק 1, טבריה, 14100, ISR
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
8.6
נפלא43 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
מלון אגם
מבין %1 מהמלונות המדורגים ברמה הגבוהה ביותר בTiberias
  • 9.2משקאות
    • הבר היה נפלא
  • 9.2אוכל
    • תפריט נהדר
    • אוכל טעים מאוד
    • ארוחת בוקר טעימה
  • 8.5אווירה
    • אווירה מעולה
  • 7.8בריאות/ספורט
    • מתקני בריאות וספורט ברמה מצויינת
הצג יותר

מה אומרים האורחים

  • אווירה ידידותית
  • מיתחם המלון נעים
  • תפריט נהדר
  • מתקני המלון נקיים

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

43 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

10.0מדהיםהגעה 17 פברואר, 2020
מעולה
מלון מדהים. אווירה של איטליה או פרובנס. ספא נהדר. מאסז מעולה. זקוסי. חדר חמאם. אוכל מדהים. פשוט נהדר. ממליצים בכל פה
jacob1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
4.0סבירהגעה 17 מאי, 2019
Very disappointed and smelly
Very disappointed. Smelly, we had the most expensive room (Antique) the room was smell of moss. Very low value for money of 600$.
Avi1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

8.0טוב מאודהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
Romantic hotel
Everything was perfect. The rooms were spacious clean and authentic. The stuff was great. Breakfast and dinner buffet was very good and lots of selection. The only complain I have is: the scent they sprayed, at the two reception area, triggered my asthma.
2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 27 דצמבר, 2019
Great place in Tiberias. Noce breakfast and dinner buffet.
3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
2.0גרועהגעה 30 אוקטובר, 2019
Do not go to the Scots Hotel .
very bad service. The reception counter called me from 11:40 am that I must leave the room at 12:00. I asked them for another half an hour, they told me that is impossible and send somebody to help me to take the luggage out. They were rude. Do not go to this hotel !! you expect that a hotel with this cost level will have a better service. I am a platinum member in Marriot and used to another type of service.
Carlos1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 14 אוקטובר, 2019
An OK experience
A very calm vacation. The hotel is authentic (=old), and nice. Food is great
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 ספטמבר, 2019
Amasing. You get a feeling of staying in Europe. It was y second stay at the Scots hotel and they manage to surprise me for the better each time.
emit2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 5 ספטמבר, 2019
Beautiful grounds. Fantastic breakfast & dinner... rooms a little small
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 אוגוסט, 2019
The property is beautiful, well-kept and inviting. It is a wonderful destination for a relaxing vacation.
4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 אוגוסט, 2019
It was great Calm environment great service Kind and caring staff.
Izabela1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 אוגוסט, 2019
La joya de Tiberias.
El mejor hotel,con la mejor atencion ,en 23 años de vivir en Israel.Lo recomendamos ampliamente.
Abraham2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 30 יוני, 2019
Two Thumbs Up!
Excellent hotel and a great place to relax or use as a base while exploring some of the local sites. Highly recommended!
Robert3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 יוני, 2019
love this hotel . You cant beat the food or location in the city
Adam1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 מאי, 2019
המלון מדהים נקי מאוד האוכל מאוד טעים והעוגות אין מ
Ziva2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 אפריל, 2019
Best place
Amazing views of Sea and historic unique hotel. Dinner was amazing
JOHN1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 פברואר, 2019
AMAZING Hotel
All around fantastic hotel! Loved every minute!
Gabrian2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
4.0סבירהגעה 28 דצמבר, 2018
Average hotel for the price
The hotel is tired-in need of a renovation. There are so many tourists staying at the hotel that it feels impersonal. Expensive for what it is.
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 דצמבר, 2018
Lovely historic hotel
The hotel has a really interesting history and beautiful historic buildings. The breakfast was excellent as was dinner. The room decor was dated and the bathroom was small. The location was very good.
Susan3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 דצמבר, 2018
we are highly recommending!
The hotel is great! service is wonderful the food is excellent! the room is very clean overall, the stay was very good! we are highly recommending!
Ella1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת sharbel
Thank you Ella .... we are very grateful . and we are very glad you enjoyed your vacation at the Scots Hotel.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 נובמבר, 2018
Nice rooms. Friendly staff.
Ehud1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת sharbel
thank you Ehud for your review , it helps us to improve .
10.0מדהיםהגעה 9 אוגוסט, 2018
Great place for couples
Great Great Great Hotel, Everting there so authentic, A lot of nice romantic places all around the Hotel, Great swimming pool, Amazing SPA services Rich and tasty food at the hotel restaurant.
Hadar2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 יולי, 2018
A wonderful choice for a relaxing getaway
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Scots Hotel and will definitely be back. The staff is excellent and supportive. I sometimes spoke Hebrew (badly) but defaulted back to my English often and all I met were quite fluent; every interaction was easy and pleasant. The rooms are clean and hospitable. I was able to fit my 15" laptop in the room safe. The complementary toiletries (shower gel, soap, etc.) are of good quality and smell nice. My one complaint would be that the mattress wasn't as comfortable as I prefer; it was a bit stiff. But even that was tolerable and I was okay with it, considering the rest. Dinner and breakfast at their restaurant buffet were included. The food was great and of wide variety. I also went to the whisky bar at night and there was a considerable selection. All in all, I am very happy I decided to purchase a last minute room for the night and will certainly do so again in future.
Suzie1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 19 יולי, 2018
Very good It was fun
Yacov2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 מאי, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay in this unique hotel which provided exactly what we wanted.
peter2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 פברואר, 2018
Very nice hotel. Cool new wine bar. Fabulous breakfast
2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
4.0סבירהגעה 30 דצמבר, 2017
Nice Hotel, but the rooms are terrible.
Nice facility and great restaurant. Both breakfast and dinners are excellent. The property and facility is also nice. The room was terrible. The air con is loud, the pillows and bedding is old and the room smelled of smoke. My assumption is that the smoke was being blown in from the air conditioning system since the rooms were non smoking rooms.
Frequent 2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 6 אוקטובר, 2017
A beautiful, peaceful refuge
A beautiful, serene, spiritual place - food for the mind, body and soul! COuldn't recommend it more highly
Arabella1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 יולי, 2017
Visually Striking Hotel
This is a beautiful hotel with a new building integrated with the old hospital buildings. It has a spectacular view of the lake and has a fabulous location close to the promenade and restaurants within walking distance. It has a nice heated pool which you reach by a bridge, and beautiful grounds where one can find nooks to sit or be surprised by pomegranate trees! We had an issue with the air conditioning in our room requiring 2 complaints to improve the temperature (it made the temperature bearable but not cool unless the curtains were kept drawn). Beware that the buffet dinner at the hotel is expensive.
Zephyr2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia

חוות הדעת הבאות פורסמו על-ידי אורחי מלונות ממדינות אחרות

8.0טוב מאודהגעה 26 ספטמבר, 2018
정원이 좋아요
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
2.0גרועהגעה 3 מאי, 2018
Una gran decepción
Para el precio que cobran es un hotel bastante sencillo y habitaciones chicas y viejas.
Karime Gנסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 פברואר, 2018
Galiléia em grande estilo
Fantastico!
Maria Luciaנסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 נובמבר, 2019
1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 אוקטובר, 2019
tikva1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 24 אוגוסט, 2019
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 אוגוסט, 2019
Shimon1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 יולי, 2019
Sebastian2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
2.0גרועהגעה 2 יולי, 2019
2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 אפריל, 2019
Ayelet1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 17 אפריל, 2019
rachel1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 אפריל, 2019
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 3 אפריל, 2019
Amir1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 8 פברואר, 2019
sharon1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 אוקטובר, 2018
Didier1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת sharbel
thank you Didier , we appriciate your review .
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה