חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בOklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים

Colcord Hotel

4.5-כוכבים4.5 כוכבים
15 N Robinson Ave, אוקלהומה סיטי, 73102, OK, USA
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
9.6
מדהים686 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
  • 9.4אווירה
    • אווירה מעולה
  • 9.2שרות
    • שירות פנטסטי
    • שירות אישי מעולה
  • 9.0מיקום
    • מיקום מצויין
  • 8.9חדר
    • חדר מצויין
    • דיי נוח
הצג יותר

מה אומרים האורחים

  • שירות אישי מעולה
  • שירות ידידותי
  • מלון מעוצב
  • חדרים נקיים

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

686 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

8.0טוב מאודהגעה 21 יוני, 2020
disappointed
Beautiful hotel. But having your bar and restaurant closed??? Stupid. The workout room was disappointing also. Weight machine was broke. Water cooler was broke. No hand sanitizer!!! Not a five star hotel like you advertise
Jerry1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
6.0טובהגעה 21 יוני, 2020
Off their game?
Service matters. Especially your first impression. When I arrived at the front desk I was told my room wasn’t ready, the hotel was full the previous night and housekeeping was really busy AND I had the incorrect check-in time from my “third party booking” So welcome to the Colcord. Thankfully the bellman was great. Hustled our luggage, stored it for our return to check-in at the correct time and even ran ( literally) to get ice for our room. Unfortunately I had to call for towels. There weren’t enough. In fact I had to call 2 times. Hotel is pretty, really clean and well kept. Valet/bellman was great and he was doing both jobs. Great location.
Stephanie1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Stephanie, Thank you for the feedback. We apologize your stay was not up to either of our expectations. We will use your experience to get better. I hope you will get the opportunity to back and visit us again. We will strive to give you the Colcord experience all of our guests deserve. Kind Regards,
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 יוני, 2020
Aged
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon, 5 years ago, I believe it has not been kept up in the last 5 years. It is still a very nice hotel, but the walls are a little worn and there were crumbs on the floor and on nightstand, ripped shades, in our room. Not worth the price.
Amy2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
6.0טובהגעה 12 יוני, 2020
Clean, Comfortable, and Clueless
The hotel itself was very nice and clean. Perhaps because i am from Houston, I expect more service when in need or search of something. It’s summer and Oklahoma - no pool - that’s fine but when I asked about places around, they were CLUELESS. The hours for the restaurant were odd and the employees did not help us and were rather cold. The valet men were the nicest most helpful employees there, so if you need ANYTHING, they are the ones to ask. Also, the “convenient” snacks were 5 times more expensive then I’ve ever seen and again, I’m from Houston - an expensive city. Maybe I expect too much, but for the price and location I would not book this hotel again nor recommend it.
Brittany2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 31 מאי, 2020
Amazing Hotel!
My wife and I came for a mini get away and it was nice. We were hoping to be able to dine at the hotel bars & restauraunts but I guess due to Covid-19 weren't able to. The room was amazing, service was good and we will definitely be back.
Ben1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Thanks, Ben! We are happy you got the opportunity to visit and are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry we weren't quite ready but are happy to announce that Flint and Vast are now open. We'll be waiting for you and hope you get the opportunity to return soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 מאי, 2020
Travel during COVID
Even in the midst of the COVID crisis, they staff all were unfailingly friendly and helpful.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
4.0סבירהגעה 22 מאי, 2020
Completely disappointing and bad service
I chose this place based on ratings, location and ambiance. And for what I paid I would’ve rather got two rooms at the Holiday Inn nearby. We paid $25 for Valet, the concierge was not friendly or accommodating. Our room had food service trash underneath the nightstand that had been there from who knows when. I made the reservation for 3 adults, and when The complementary coffee was delivered to the room there were only two mugs. They have a great location, however the hospitality standards and level of service for basic things one would expect need a revamp! Starting with Teresa at the front desk.
Andrea1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 אפריל, 2020
Fabulous! Salmon was to die for. Service was phenomenal. And room was perfect. Definitely will be going back!
Jessica1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 14 מרץ, 2020
I liked it all. Service was great and so was all around good hospitality
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 מרץ, 2020
Simply the best
This place was amazing. The service was exceptional the people were helpful. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else.
Aime3 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Aime, Thank you for your review. We hope you are doing well and can't wait to see you again.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 מרץ, 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved complimentary coffee to the room.
Melanie2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 מרץ, 2020
This is a Beautiful hotel ! Top notch Will definitely stay here again
Ray1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 מרץ, 2020
Our corner room had a great view of the Peake and bricktown. Staff was attentive to concerns about Corona virus and facilities were very clean. A short walk to amazing restaurant options.
adadoc1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
Everything was great. Valet even had my vehicle waiting for me before I asked for it.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 29 פברואר, 2020
The staff was friendly and helpful with all our needs. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
Enjoyable stay
Our stay at the Colcord Hotel was really enjoyable. The room was spacious and comfortable, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and room service was quick and exactly as ordered. The location of hotel was perfect for all the restaurants, museums, and places we wanted to walk to during our stay. Since we didn't plan to use our car during our stay, we were pleased to find a less expensive parking lot right across the street.
Kelly2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 פברואר, 2020
The overall experience was superb. Service and the conditions were top notch. Our Uber driver Mr. Nate was THE BEST! So much so that he took us wherever we needed to go for the entire stay. You better believe if in OKC again, we will be staying at the Colcord Hotel! This one gets my vote for the best hotel ever! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
How a hotel should be!
Beautiful hotel. Staff at the front desk were welcoming. Valet guys were great. The guy who took our order from the kitchen was very personable and fun to talk to. House keepers and room service were fabulous. The shuttle guy was prompt, helpful and super nice. MY POINT: I don’t recall staying in a hotel that every single encounter with the hotel staff was as easy and pleasant as this one. Everyone seemed happy to be there. Exceptional hotel. When I return to OKC, this is were I will be staying. I highly recommend this gem.
Lisa1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 22 פברואר, 2020
Property is beautiful, and customer service was good. Only complaint is after having a couple drinks at the bar, the bartender exclaimed he wanted a shot and who would take one with him? He ended up charging us for our shots and his own. Not worth complaining, but we felt that was incredibly deceiving.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 פברואר, 2020
I liked the area. The hotel was clean and it looked like the posted pictures.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 16 פברואר, 2020
Ok so big suggestion - coffee- hot drink maker in room - the only thing that spoilt my stay at the Colcord was room service on the beverages - when I ordered hot tee it was tepid and only had sufficient water for one cup no refills. The complimentary coffee service in the morning was ok but coffee was very week - it was like drinking hot mild with water. Get a hot drink maker in the room like most hotels offer Other than that staff was friendly and responsive
5 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 פברואר, 2020
I like the melding of the historic charm and modern aesthetics and conveniences. The staff was helpful and had our room ready for our arrival. Thank you
Thomas1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 8 פברואר, 2020
Overall this was a good 2-night stay. Me being the country boy I am, I don’t think some of the other guests cared for the way I was dressed. I think the staff thought my overalls were an excellent choice though!
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 פברואר, 2020
The hotel was in a great location, right across from the botanical garden/park and walkable for everything we wanted to see and do. The hotel staff were so friendly, always asking what more they could do for you. Rooms were clean, beds were comfy. A great home base for exploring OKC
Karen3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 6 פברואר, 2020
Great location with friendly and helpful of staff.
2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 ינואר, 2020
Best experience ever!! We’ll be back!
Cynthia1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 פברואר, 2020
Amazing atmosphere and very nice hospitality.
Heartsill1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 פברואר, 2020
Really nice hotel and the staff were very friendly! We will for sure stay here again.
Billie D1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 31 ינואר, 2020
Always an enjoyable stay?
Bruce2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 31 ינואר, 2020
Weekend Get Away
Awesome experience already planning next trip.
Guy1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
4.0סבירהגעה 24 ינואר, 2020
Decor much to monotone. Smell of marijuana on the 9th floor
Richard3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 ינואר, 2020
Amazing experience!!
Cynthia1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 ינואר, 2020
Beautiful architecture and wonderfully restored building.
Jennifer1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 ינואר, 2020
Outstanding Hotel - Apathetic Bar Staff
Hotel itself and hotel staff are outstanding. But bartenders at Flint were sub-par, at best. They were complaining and on their phones and completely apathetic. I would have had more cocktails or even dinner had they asked. Too bad. The restaurant is beautiful and good food for lunch.
2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 18 ינואר, 2020
The Colcord is charming. Well done! Conveniently located, service is outstanding. The rooms are well appointed.
CourtneyB2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 ינואר, 2020
The BEDS!!!!! Just like home, so got the rest we needed. Also room serves was excellent. Never had to wait long after ordering. Oh, and the food was GREAT.
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
4.0סבירהגעה 18 ינואר, 2020
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 18 ינואר, 2020
Overall amazing experience from the staff to the hotel
Todd1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Thanks for the 5-star, Todd. Please come back to see us soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 ספטמבר, 2019
This hotel is gorgeous! It was very quiet and the staff was very nice. Our room was fantastic. Love the decor and how clean and neat it was. We parked in the parking garage across the street and walked around the downtown area. Nice location and views. I was amazed by this hotel. I usually stay at 3 star nice places, and this was definitely a bit pricier than my usual stays, but I redeemed my points for this place. So worth it! We only stayed one night though, to see the band Jinjer. Highly recommend!
Angelica1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Angelica, Thank you for choosing us and for your kind words. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your star and hope you get the change to visit again soon. Regards,
10.0מדהיםהגעה 3 ינואר, 2020
Excellent hotel. Best place to stay in downtown OKC. Visited for a wedding weekend, they gave us a complimentary upgraded. Very comfortable robes in room. Flint restaurant downstairs is the best brunch in town. Will stay again next time we visit OKC.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. We love Flint's brunch as well. Please come back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 3 ינואר, 2020
Beautiful hotel.
Stafford1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Thanks for the review, Stafford. Please come back and visit us soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 4 ינואר, 2020
This property is amazing. Very clean and great walking distance to many things. The only downside was that they do nlt have a parking area designated. Wonderful service and beautifully upkept.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to see yo were able to enjoy our convenient location to all downtown OKC has to offer. We offer valet parking and have several parking garages nearby for evening and overnight parking available. Please come back and see us again soon. Regards,
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 20 דצמבר, 2019
Overall I was pleased with the stay, the room service, valet, and room itself were very nice. I cannot however fully agree with the price as it is quite a bit more as other upscale hotels nearby without providing anything "special" or "outstanding" to justify the cost difference. In closing I would have to say that I would look at other hotels for my next stay based solely on the fact that nothing really stood out enough to make the cost worth choosing this hotel again.
S.W.2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 ינואר, 2020
Beautiful historic hotel. Rooms are updated nicely. Only issues were linens seemed worn out/need replaced & some minor cosmetic blemishes on walls/furniture.
Paul1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 31 דצמבר, 2019
It was lovely and convenient to the Chesapeake Arena. The staff was very helpful.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Blane Thompson
Thank you for the 5-star review.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 דצמבר, 2019
Great place
Larry1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 27 דצמבר, 2019
Clean and quiet.. employees were very nice and welcoming
Michael3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 27 דצמבר, 2019
We LOVE the Colcord. Beautiful hotel. Great staff. Our bed was nicely made but there were two very fresh blood droplets right on the edge of the top sheet. It was so late and we could tell it must of happened after the sheets were cleaned bc they did look and smell fresh. We looked the rest of the bed over and found no more so we just took it off and went to sleep...sort of, the thought of blood woke me up a few times. It was a big turn off.
Montell1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
6.0טובהגעה 26 דצמבר, 2019
It was a nice stay. A light switch did not work in the bathroom. Also the automatic voice activated helper was not working either. It was nice and quiet. Great, friendly service! The only true problem was the bathroom area has no door. I'm rating it a 4.3.
Mark A.1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 דצמבר, 2019
Family time
Very exquisite!!!
Lisa1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה