חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בRome, Lazio, Italy
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים

Hotel Sonya

3-כוכבים3 כוכבים
Via del Viminale, 58, רומא, 00184, RM, ITA
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
8.0
טוב מאוד535 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
מלון מרכז העיר
מבין %12 מהמלונות המדורגים ברמה הגבוהה ביותר בRome
  • 10.0משקאות
    • הבר היה נפלא
  • 9.6מיקום
    • ביקור באתרי תיירות היה נפלא
    • מיקום מצויין
    • תחנת הרכבת היתה קרובה
  • 8.2אינטרנט
    • שירות אינטרנט טוב
  • 7.8ארוחת בוקר
    • ארוחת בוקר טעימה
הצג יותר

מה אומרים האורחים

  • תחנת הרכבת היתה קרובה
  • ביקור באתרי תיירות היה נפלא
  • חדרים נקיים
  • חדרים קטנים

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

535 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 מרץ, 2020
Great service, specially by the front desk staff and the Restaurant Manager and house cleaning crew as well. Viva La Roma
Alex1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 פברואר, 2020
The staff was very nice
Ronnie2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 13 פברואר, 2020
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast and service at breakfast was great! Rooms had everything we needed and were cleaned daily.
Erin6 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 ינואר, 2020
Nothing bad can be said about this hotel Sonya. It is a very good place to stay.
11 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 31 ינואר, 2020
Location was perfect for us. Staff very friendly & helpfull. Basic but nothing to dislike.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 ינואר, 2020
Good location
Very good location, near two metro station (Republica and Termini), buses, 15-20 minutes walking from Piazza Spagna, Collosseum, Fontana di Trevi.. Clean, descent, breakfast ok but the same every day, polite stuff. In the close vicinity of many supermarkets, restaurants (Art Opera Restaurant- our favorite), shops... Disliked · breakfast area
alina3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 19 דצמבר, 2019
The hotel location is very good, people staff was very kind. Very nice breakfast and staff service. Overall very good trip
Vince4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 דצמבר, 2019
The best part of this hotel is its location. Its about a 5-7 minute walk from the Rome Termini station so it was quite convenient when it came to using public transportation. The breakfast buffet was good as well. A sufficient variety. And the staff was very friendly and polite. However, cleaniless was unsatisfactory. Some of the bed linen was quite old and needs replacing. What was most disappointing was the size of the room. They definitely looked spacious in the photographs but in reality the room we were given was rather small.
Diluk4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 23 דצמבר, 2019
Perfect location, close to major attractions. Complimentary breakfast was all you needed to get your day started. Hotel was quiet and clean. Nothing fancy but just what you needed after a long flight in or day of touring the city.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 דצמבר, 2019
Loved our stay. Great location and very helpful staff.
7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 7 דצמבר, 2019
Staff were outstanding. However property could do with s little more maintenance
Ayhan6 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 4 דצמבר, 2019
I love staying at Hotel Sonya, and often do when I am in town. It's close proximity to Termini Station makes it incredibly convenient. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. Rooms are very reasonably priced, clean, and quiet. The breakfast in the morning is also a nice plus. I have never had less than a pleasant stay at Hotel Sonya.
SH1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 23 נובמבר, 2019
Very Friendly staffs, especially the lady receptionist very helpful in showing us what we need to know. Breakfast was good. Room were clean and ok for the price. Only thing bother is the bathroom too too small. I am very petite and my kids are only 10, 13 they complaint of how small the shower room is. Not much room to turn around, very narrow. Also elevator creepy, old style elevator can only take 3 people at a time. Our group total of 12 so it took us more than 4 times cause we had luggages. I’ve been on once and never again throughout the 3 days stayed there. Other than that, the area is easy to get around, lots of restaurants, mini-market, daily market like swap meet behind the building and close to the train station.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 נובמבר, 2019
A good value hotel. Great location, across from Opera house and a short walk from Rome Termini. Great breakfast!
TJ3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 נובמבר, 2019
Todo me pareció excelente, el staf todos fueron muy amables y serviciales y el desayuno me gusto mucho
Hectir9 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 ספטמבר, 2019
Excellent location, close to main attractions and great dining options. Very good breakfast, with wide variety, in a spacious dining room. Courteous and pleasant staff.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 נובמבר, 2019
Still keep the old style look but with now a day comfort. Staff not that friendly
Elena6 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 6 נובמבר, 2019
Hotel Sonya was a very nice hotel the staff was very friendly and most helpful. Excellent location in Rome. very clean and breakfast was very good.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
4.0סבירהגעה 6 נובמבר, 2019
Sadly, I can’t give a review of this hotel since, while we were charged the full amount for a 3-night stay, we were not able to do so. My wife was medically evacuated from the cruise ship in Corfu, Greece in a life-threatening condition. While all other entities associated with our trip made refunds even if the date for normal cancellation had passed, this hotel refused. I hope they did i not rent out the room & receive double. When we get back to USA I plan to tell as many people as possible NOT to stay at this property unless they KNOW they will not have medical emergency!
John3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 19 אוקטובר, 2019
Hotel Sonya is 10 minutes by foot from Roma Termini. We took the train from & to FCO. We were in Rome 4 days before our Mediterranean cruise & 2 days after the cruise, so we also used the train to get to Civitavecchia for $5 euro each way. Hop on Hop Off bus is right in front of Termini to explore Rome, so we took the 48H access to it. You can walk around or use the subway for $1.50 each way, to get to Vatican which is a bit of a distance, if you skip the Hop bus. We took a day trip to Venice, a 3.5h each way for $99 euro. The staff are very helpful & accommodating. Breakfast is good. There's a nice Cafe Washington nearby for affordable lunches or dinner. There's a self service laundromat nearby. The room is small, simple, clean, a bit outdated, but we're in our room to sleep. I read reviews about poor AC, but luckily we were there late October so it was cool at night, that I had to get up & turn off the AC. I felt safe in the area. There are only 2 hiccups which is not important hence I gave this review excellent; first the bathroom sink took a bit of time to drain, & I read about it in other reviews so I was expecting it. The shower drain was fine. Second ,when we checked in, the staff at the desk took a photocopy of our passport, which I know is the practice in Italy hotels. But just for conversation, I asked the staff at the desk what do they do with copiers after, and he said "we give it to the Police". Seriously, with no criminal activity? I will go back to this hotel.
Myra3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 אוקטובר, 2019
I liked everything about the hotel; the staff, the location, the breakfast.
Sherri4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 אוקטובר, 2019
Great place to stay in Rome
Great hotel and staff!!! Clean place, good breakfast, great room and bathroom. We had a great time there, too near the subway station Termini and Republica, but if you like walk you can go to many city attractions on foot!
Thiago5 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 24 אוקטובר, 2019
Pricy for the size of room, if I say in the chair my wife could not pass also no street view, but a great location.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 8 אוקטובר, 2019
The free breakfast is amazing. Not like America with a few donuts . They have two dining rooms and a full Italian breakfast buffet. For the price this week as amazing free feature. The wifi was excellent. I WOULD DEFINITELY STSY AGAIN.
1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
6.0טובהגעה 20 אוקטובר, 2019
Good location, 10 minute walk from train station, walking distance to sites of Rome. Good mattress. Windows open for fresh air but noisy. Lots of restaurants near by. Room very small, bathroom tiny! Unique elevator, better than hoofing your bags up the stairs. Nice breakfast selection. Cash only for taxes is weird.
Carol2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
2.0גרועהגעה 15 אוקטובר, 2019
Thefts in staff
There is a guy name Salome who when I came told me he couldn’t find my reservation (even after I gave him detailed info from my phone and email with the confirmed reservation). He asked me to leave him my luggage and come back later, and here I am brand new city with a complete stranger asking me to leave him my belongings so I asked him for a receipt or something stating I was giving him my things and his respalde was “here we don’t do that” with the worst sarcastic unfriendly attitude. Next morning at 8am when I was returning to my room from their breakfast I walked into my room with the door open and 2 staff members going through my things, I asked them what they were doing there and they said “room service” and immediately walked out, keep in mind I was checking out that same morning so they didn’t need to clean my room but wait until I was gone so they could get the room ready for next guest. When I checked out, here was Salome again with such a unwelcoming face and I brought up to him the incident form the morning about the 2 staff members going through my things and he rolled up his eyes and told me “they made a mistake, you need to pay 4 euros for city tax” so i gave him my car, he then proceeded to lecture me I needed to give him cash because I wasn’t paying this to them but the city and this is how they do it there. He kept referring to “how we do things here” as in if he was part of another planet welcoming aliens. I couldn’t give him cash because I had this sick f
Julio1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 אוקטובר, 2019
Convenient to train station, older but clean.
Mark1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
4.0סבירהגעה 27 ספטמבר, 2019
My wife booked a room in Hotel Sonya. On our booking confirmation was a photo of the room we booked. When we arrived, the staff member behind the desk said, we'll go to another building where the rooms are better. When we questioned this he said not to worry it is the same hotel. When we get there, it is another hotel. The room looked old and as a result did not look clean. We were tired from traveling and didn't say much. However, as the day wore on we checked our booking confirmation and we discovered the room we were given was not the room we booked. Further, we discovered that the hotel we were in was not Hotel Sonya but Hotel Opera. A completely different hotel. We complained and after much discussion the staff agreed to give us the room we booked in Hotel Sonya. This was done the next day. After a bit of research it was evident that this is a common practise among lower star hotels in Rome. As a result of this experience we will not stay there again. We strongly advise to be aware and not be afraid to question if things don't look right.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 11 אוקטובר, 2019
The hotel is old, could use some updating. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 30 ספטמבר, 2019
Location very good, very close to Termini. Very nice breakfast, the staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed three different times.
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 20 ספטמבר, 2019
Hotel was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Cool old style cage elevator.
Mary3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
6.0טובהגעה 24 ספטמבר, 2019
Our particular room was very clean but very small - my complaint is more with Expedia. we were travelling with friends, they booked direct through the hotel and I booked through Expedia - Our friends paid less for a larger room (with a shower that was very adequate in size) for less than what we booked with Expedia - the room was very very small with a postage stamp shower, no room to move once the doors were closed!! For this reason I will go back to booking direct with the hotels.
2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
6.0טובהגעה 26 ספטמבר, 2019
We stayed only one night. It was adequate for our needs. It’s close to the train station which is the reason I chose it.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
6.0טובהגעה 20 ספטמבר, 2019
It was closed to termini train station and to other points of interests
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 21 ספטמבר, 2019
Good location. Room large .Comfortable bed . Clean Breakfast coffee could be better. En-suite clean , but a bit cramped . Early morning noise
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 17 ספטמבר, 2019
Good location and helpful, friendly staff. Shower facility could be modernised/updated but overall a good stay and would recommend to others.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 17 ספטמבר, 2019
Very good, early check in, very accommodating.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 15 ספטמבר, 2019
Staff went out of their way to help us during our stay . Located near great restaurants and with in walking distance of the major attractions in Roma.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 13 ספטמבר, 2019
Excellent, well located place to stay. Would highly recommend for a cost friendly nice hotel.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 8 ספטמבר, 2019
Great location in Rome
Andrea3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 ספטמבר, 2019
basic hotel. old style elevator, a little scary to ride little movement affects the car's momentum. those with fear of heights and falling might not survive although I did so should be fine. stayed only one night just to fly out of Rome the next day and paid quite a hefty amount. guy who works night shift at the reception not very friendly and accommodating, the rest of staff encountered were fine.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
6.0טובהגעה 28 אוגוסט, 2019
They have to kick out their manager. The woman is really rude, against customers and their employees. The room was ok, needs more cleaning at the bathroom ceiling. Overall is located in the center of all mayor attractions: Maria Mayor, San Peter, Coliseum, etc. Very closed to the termini.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Dr. Federica Vaccaro Senior General Manager
Dear customer, let me introduce myself: I am the senior manager of the sonya hotel Federica Vaccaro. I am sorry to have witnessed my appeal to the receptionist Alexandra, whom I hired and trained personally, among the many candidates who had submitted us to our request for personnel. It does not seem to me that I have behaved badly with customers by having such a comment from you, indeed if the hotel has found it clean and friendly receptionists it is thanks to the hotel policy adopted by us. The recall to the recptionist took place following continuous errors to the detriment of both the administration and the customers. I believe it is convenient with me, that a verbal warning is better than a fine in payroll or a dismissal. Unfortunately the job of manager is not only smiles but sometimes even reproaches, which also serve to improve, and believe me it is not nice to do them but they are necessary in some situations. We care about our employees as well as our customers and the Sonya hotel administration has full confidence in all the staff. Sincerely Hotel Sonya Federica Vaccaro Senior General Manager
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 ספטמבר, 2019
Great location, quiet, clean, convenient, friendly staff.
S1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 אוגוסט, 2019
very near historical/sight-seeing places. Also near the main railway/bus station
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
6.0טובהגעה 23 אוגוסט, 2019
Like - Great location Not like - wifi wasn't working, hotel needs updating
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 אוגוסט, 2019
Breakfast and friendly staff...ideal location near to all main tourist areas within walking distance...near to main transport avenues such as buses and train
4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
2.0גרועהגעה 9 אוגוסט, 2019
This was in a good central location so to everything
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 19 אוגוסט, 2019
Comfortable beds and clean Towels could use an upgrade. Breakfast was great
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 אוגוסט, 2019
It was close to all the major tourist sites. Easy to get to train station. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was good. I would stay there again when I go back to Rome.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 11 אוגוסט, 2019
The staff was incredibly helpful with restaurant recommendations and other information about the area.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה