חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בSan Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים
Puerto Los Cabos, סן חוזה דל קאבו, 23400, BCS, MEX
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
8.8
נפלא472 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
אתר נופש
מבין %4 מהמלונות המדורגים ברמה הגבוהה ביותר בSan Jose del Cabo
  • 8.3אינטרנט
    • שירות אינטרנט טוב
  • 8.2חדר
    • חדר מצויין
  • 8.2שרות
    • שירות פנטסטי
    • צוות בידור נחמד
  • 7.1אוכל
    • אוכל טעים מאוד
הצג יותר

מה אומרים האורחים

  • שירות ידידותי
  • צוות בידור נחמד
  • מיתחם המלון נעים
  • אווירה ידידותית

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

472 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 מרץ, 2020
I enjoyed everything about the property. People were friendly and attentive.
3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are thrilled to learn you had an amazing trip at our little patch of heaven! We look forward to welcoming you back shortly for more pampering!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
The property always looks amazing. Workers there 24/7 to make sure it is in pristine condition.
Tamiami137 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear Tamiami13 Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are thrilled to learn you had an amazing trip at our little patch of heaven! We look forward to welcoming you back shortly for more pampering!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 4 מרץ, 2020
The staff is friendly, professional and attentive. The food at the resort was great with plenty of options. This was our second trip to Secrets Puerto Los Cabos and we will definitely go back again.
6 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are thrilled to learn you had an amazing trip at our little patch of heaven! We look forward to welcoming you back shortly for more pampering! econcierge.seplc@secretsresorts.com eConcierge - Social Media Coord. Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 פברואר, 2020
Let me start by saying this is our third stay at an AM Resort but our first day in Cabo and our first day at a Secrets resort. Upon arriving it took a little while to get checked in which was strange. We were shuffled to the birdcage bar but not really told what was going on. However once it was finally our turn to church-in it was quick and easy. After check-in we were escorted to ANOTHER table where we were offered to join the “AMRESORTS CLUB” which I was already part of.........I was definitely unimpressed that Secrets did not make note of my membership so we could skip that portion...... the staff was wonderful and drove us to our room, brought our luggage up and made sure we were comfortable in our rooms. We had dinner that night at The Patio. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was spectacular. Martin at Portofino made it a night to remember. We had a great nights rest and started the next day with yoga on the beach(shout out to Stacy from Tx). After yoga we enjoyed a delicious breakfast at The Market Place where Leonel waited on our every need. He did such a great job that we asked for him every morning and he remembered our drinks and had them waiting on us. We participated in water spin, water volleyball, beach volleyball, batting cages, beach walk and more. The Entertainment Staff was top notch. Roberto, Merilia, Yulia, MAC, Richi and the others were so friendly and inviting that it was impossible not to have a great time.
Bree4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear Ms. Bree, Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are thrilled to learn you had an amazing trip at our little patch of heaven! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more pampering!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 פברואר, 2020
This place is amazing! This was my first time going to an all inclusive and I think it might have spoiled it for any other one I go to. We were upgrade to a swim out room which was beyond fantastic. The food was great, the service was amazing, especially Mori. She made us feel like we were old friends always saying hi and asking us about our day and if there was anything she could do for us. The property was clean and beautiful. The only tip I have is if you want to eat at the Italian restaurant, get there as soon as it opens. It is very popular, the first night we tried to go (at 7:30pm) we were told the wait was 2 hours. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only negative was breakfast. It was not bad, just not our favorite. We were approached as soon as we arrived and had to sit through a sort of time share spiel. They were recruiting us to sit through the entire hour and half presentation which we were just not ready for when we checked in or we would have said no right away. Other than that this place was heaven. I can not wait to go back.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are thrilled to learn you had an amazing trip at our little patch of heaven! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more pampering!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 18 ינואר, 2020
Great entertainment. Resort was beautiful. Staff was excellent. Only downside is you can’t get in the ocean because of the undertow. Otherwise, amazing resort away from the hustle and bustle of Cabo San Lucas, which is only a 40-45 minute drive.
Amanda7 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear Guest Thank you so much for rating us through Expedia, it has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep pampering you as you deserve.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 15 דצמבר, 2019
I had a excellent time in Puerto los Cabos! I decided to go there for my honeymoon and I don’t regret it. The service was excellent! They really go about and beyond to make you feel good ! I definitely recommend this place if you are planning to go to San José del Cabo !
Johanna7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Social Media Coord.
Hello Johanna Thank you so much for your review. It has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to know that you had an amazing time thanks to our service, food, and spa. They do their best to provide our characteristic first class service. We hope to welcome you back soon to our resort. Sunny regards Sandra Jaramillo eConcierge - Social Media Coord. Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 30 דצמבר, 2019
Very beautiful view and nice atmosphere. All Adult was great since there was only 1 main pool. Swim up bar was fun!
SQ4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear SQ Thank you so much for rating us through Expedia, it has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep pampering you as you deserve.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 ינואר, 2020
The best for couples
Beautiful hotel, with carefully selected details that made our stay incredible. The restaurants offer a long menu and the food is high quality, as well as the drinks.
Romeo David4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Concierge team
Thank you for your review we really appreciated! Warm Regards!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 31 דצמבר, 2019
Wonderful resort. Lots of options for entertainment and dining. Staff service is excellent, they will get you anything you need.
7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest Thank you very much for rate us through Expedia, based on your rating we found out that you have an amazing experience with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 דצמבר, 2019
This is our third year in a row. We enjoyed the pool area. Lots of chairs to select from in the morning. The variety of restaurants was a nice treat and we espescially liked the Portifino restaurant. Some of the clientele are a little less desirable. I'm not fond of hanging around with "Gang Bangers".
Tom7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear Tom Thank you so much for rating us through Expedia, it has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep pampering you as you deserve.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 דצמבר, 2019
Great service, very good selection of food, clean and safe!
VictoriaVisitor7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear Victoria Thank you so much for rating us through Expedia, it has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep pampering you as you deserve.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 דצמבר, 2019
The entertainment was great, it was unique and not your typical "all inclusive resort" stuff. We greatly enjoyed the Three Tenors and the circus show. Everything was very clean and staff was pleasant. Unfortunately, we did have some pretty long waits for our dinners if we were eating in a group of 4 or more. The golf and spa are very over priced in our opinion.
Sara6 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Hello Sara We appreciate you have taken the time to write a review about your stay with us. I want to take the time to say we appreciate your consideration in regards to the waiting time you had to go through in our restaurants, it is in no way acceptable and we are aware of this situation. In fact, we are making an effort in implementing operational and administrative measures to make sure this doesn’t become a common problem. We truly appreciate your overview since this allows us to know our highs and lows in order to improve our service levels. We look forward to welcoming you back to provide you the memorable stay that you deserve. Sandra Jaramillo eConcierge - Social Media Coord. Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort
4.0סבירהגעה 14 דצמבר, 2019
Honestly, I have heard a lot about the Secrets brand and have traveled to over a dozen all-inclusives... This rates at (or near) the bottom of resorts I have stayed at. It's a beautiful property, and I was thankful I upgraded to the swim out as it was worth every penny. That being said, here are the things that bothered me: 1) The resort is waaay too secluded. It gets to be incredibly boring. You are unable to walk anywhere, the entertainment is lacking, and Ubers are not allowed on the property. 2) The food was so-so. I was upset with the fact that there are only four restaurant choices available for dinner and while a few meals were "good", nothing was ever great or excellent (and several meals were almost inedible). I am NOT a picky eater. I also NEVER sat at a table that had a salt and pepper shaker!!! 3) One pool (unless you upgrade to preferred) and almost never a chair to be found during peak times. 4) Poor or inconsistent housekeeping. I had to travel and call several times for hair conditioner and coffee. Once we had a coffee spill on the floor and the maid just made the bed and left the room (she must have walked right over it)... 5) Outdated rooms that do not have heat and an air conditioner that is almost never functioning properly. It gets COLD at night in Cabo and we were chilled at 62-64 degrees in our room with the air completely OFF. The electricity went out for us a few times and things were broken or in a state of near disrepair.
5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to our destination. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience on Expedia. We regret to know that we have not fulfilled your expectations during your visit. Please be certain that we have taken your feedback seriously and we will work in our opportunity areas in order to deliver better service to our guests. I would like to clarify that our Entertainment team works very diligently selecting shows and activities to involve our guests to make their stay more enjoyable and fun. All scheduled activities from our entertainment team are advertised on several TVs located in different areas of our resort such as the Coco Café terrace, the Market Cafe restaurant; the tablet on your room, the informative channel on your TV, and we also have some Sundials printed in our front desk. Our concierge department also can coordinate the delivery of physical Sundials to guests that specifically request it. We regret to know that our restaurants had not met your expectations. All aspects you have raised to our attention are under review. Also, it’s important to mention that the lack of having salt and pepper shakers in the tables is in part cultural and but also since 2013 Restaurants in Mexico have permanently removed salt shakers from their dining tables, as an effort to raise awareness on the dangers of high sodium diets and its correlation to hypertension and other diseases. The governmental policy has been applied with the agreement of the Mexican Restaurant Association and the National Chamber of the Restaurant Industry; however, you can ask the waiter for salt if you require it. Regarding housekeeping, on occasions, we have found some of our guests find it hard to communicate with housekeeping through the DND lighting system we have in each room and this makes it hard for our housekeepers to know when they are invited in or not. Overall, we take your comments very seriously and you can be assured that the necessary re-training measures are being instituted to prevent recurrences in the future. With this said, we look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you back on a renewed opportunity to redeem your confidence in our resort and service. Sunny regards Sandra Jaramillo eConcierge - Social Media Coord. Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 דצמבר, 2019
it was nice and relaxing! too bad you couldn't go into the ocean safely. very pretty though and the staff was fantastic!
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Concierge Team
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback!
6.0טובהגעה 4 דצמבר, 2019
The adults only feature is key to a relaxing holiday!
5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are thrilled to learn you had an amazing trip at our little patch of heaven! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more pampering!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 29 נובמבר, 2019
It is a beautiful well maintained resort. Everyone is very friendly and tries to help make your stay reallly worthwhile. The only drawback os non swimable beach but that's Cabos in general
7 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are thrilled to learn you had an amazing trip at our little patch of heaven! Your comments will serve as an inspiration to our team to continue working with passion, ensuring our valued guests have an enjoyable and memorable experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more pampering!
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 6 דצמבר, 2019
Food was not great. Drinks and juices were watered down.
3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest Thank you so much for sharing with us your comments about your stay at our resort. We are sad to know that we did not meet your expectations with the quality of the food and beverages. I’ve shared your comments with our managers to work in our improvement areas. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the near future to show you the changes as you suggested. Sincerely
10.0מדהיםהגעה 30 נובמבר, 2019
It had beautiful archways and incredible views of the ocean!
8 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Dear guest. Dear guest Thank you very much for rate us through Expedia, based on your rating we found out that you have an amazing experience with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely,
2.0גרועהגעה 18 נובמבר, 2019
The rooms are great and the property is really nice. The main issue is the way it is managed and the staff. Everything, I mean everything, is an upsell. You get sold on a timeshare upon check-in. Want to have a table for 8 at a restaurant? You'll have to buy at least two $100 bottles of wine. (this is the same wine you get served by the glass, included as part of the package). On the service/staff, I have never been to an all-inclusive where I was told "No" so often. All of the restaurants have strict open and closing times, outside of standard meal times (2 hours for breakfast, lunch or dinner), you can only get food from the cafe (muffins and such). Swim up bar closes at 5pm sharp and the only place to get a drink is the bar in the lobby (restaurants don't open until 6pm). Most all-inclusives had staff that were so nice and caring that I couldn't give them enough tips in appreciation. At Secrets, no one even smiles at you unless you tip then $10 or more, and even then I'm pretty sure most of them take the money and move on. Finally, the food is completely average to slightly worse than other resorts (no luxury here) and the margaritas were the worst I have ever had, in or out of Mexico (not a real lime anywhere to be found). Bottom line: this place is more expensive than most. What you get is a nicer room than most resorts, same to slightly worse food and drink, awful service, frustrating amenities and an overall bad experience. Stay somewhere else.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Concierge Team
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are sorry for not meeting your expectations, we would like have to know your comments during your stay to maximize your experience with us, since our breakfast restaurant opens at 7 am until 11:30 am, We pride ourselves for offering a quality service and is something we will share with the managers involved, we hope you gan give us the opportunity to host you in thenear future and chage the perception from the last time. Please let us know for further assistance and follow up.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 נובמבר, 2019
Celebrated our 20th anniversary there and it was fantastic. We can’t say enough about the staff, activities, grounds, pool and food and drinks. They went out of their way to do special thing special for our anniversary (I did give them verification of our wedding date). Pool temperature was perfect! We will go back. Secrets of you are listening - keep up the fantastic quality of your food, drinks and service. You stand out because of that. We met some people at the airport that stayed at another name brand hotel and the all inclusive food was inedible and only 2 top shelf bottles were used a day and when they ran out that, there was no more. Thank you Secrets for such a memorable experience!
HappyinCA4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Concierge Staff
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we hope we can welcome you back soon to have another memorable stay.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 נובמבר, 2019
Lovely property - great activity coordinators and entertainment. Plenty of choice for food and breakfast juice / smoothie bar is awesome. Great upgrade to a room with a dip pool. Hostess Denise and Host Saul were so accommodating and helpful.
11 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Concierge staff
Thank you for sharing your experience, we will be glad to welcome you back soon, is always appreciated to have a feedback about our staff.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 17 נובמבר, 2019
The property and staff were.wonderful. Food was excellent.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Concierge Secrets
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your time sharing your experience.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 נובמבר, 2019
Loved our swim out!! I was amazing. Pool area nice... The best bar was the swings near the beach.
6 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Coord. de Redes Sociales
Thank you so much for rating us through Expedia, it has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our swim out rooms, our main pool, and drinks at Barracuda Bar. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep pampering you as you deserve.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 אוגוסט, 2019
The resort is really nice. We had amazing service.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Social Media Coordinator.
Thank you so much for rating us through Expedia, it has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep pampering you as you deserve.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 נובמבר, 2019
Family wedding trip
4 night stay for family wedding. First time at an all inclusive. Room was comfortable and spacious. Had garden view room. Food was wonderful. Ate at the Marketplace the most as many choices. Dinner at Portifino that was wonderful as well. Only 2 drawbacks to trip. 1. Room did have musty smell. 2. The $200 room credit is a joke. It is difficult to use them and can only use 1 at a time. It is mostly used as advertising tool. I guess that would be the third drawback. Upon checking in, you go to table where the individual tells you how you can use them but really wants to have you attend a “breakfast” to learn about other properties. If you go, you get big discount on spa services and such. It was a very enjoyable experience, just wasn’t prepared for all the sales pitches. Would go again.
4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sandra Jaramillo Social Media Coordinator
Dear guest, Thank you so much for rating us through Hotels.com, it has been a pleasure to host you. We are happy to know that you had an amazing time during your stay and you enjoy your family's wedding. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us to improve in our opportunity areas. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to show you our improvements. "
10.0מדהיםהגעה 9 נובמבר, 2019
We loved the swim out and the Italian restaurant. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Concierge Secrets Puerto los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you take the time to share your experience, we hope to welcome you back soon.
6.0טובהגעה 9 נובמבר, 2019
It was difficult to find somewhere to eat at night. In our itinerary it did not say anything about a dress code for dinner. We were not able to eat at half of the restaurants.
6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Concierge Secrets
Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience, we hope you give us the opportunity to host you again in the future and we can help you improving your experience.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 10 נובמבר, 2019
The swim out pool was great. Wish they had more restaurants open during the day
Ashley4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Concierge Team
Thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback, we appreciate it.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 נובמבר, 2019
Gorgeous property, very friendly staff, and we loved our swim out room. The food was great everywhere we tried it, with even the room service being good. The room was great and had all amenities you could need. Pool and swim up bars were fun and laid back. We will definitely come back soon!
OKblondie3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Secrets Puero los Cabos
Good Morning, thank you for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you back, we really appreciate that you recognize our efforts to create an unforgettable experience.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 4 נובמבר, 2019
Food was excellent, clean facilities, friendly staff. Will definitely be back.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Concierge Secrets Puerto los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your time sharing your experience. Looking forward to welcome you back.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 אוקטובר, 2019
Property is on the beach but beach area is a fair walk from the resort. There were only 15umbrellas Area was small and about 50 yards uphill from the waters edge
4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments,
10.0מדהיםהגעה 2 אוקטובר, 2019
We were there 5 days, perfect amount of time, staff was amazing. Do the preferred club, nice to have the option for a sit down breakfast and to get away from the party pool at times.
DanO5 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Social Media Coord.
Dear Dano, Thank you so much for sharing with us your comments about your recent stay at our resort. We are delighted to read that our staff members make your stay a wonderful time. It will be our honor to welcome you back to your home away from home. Sincerely, Sharon Niebla eConcierge- Social Media Coord.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 5 אוקטובר, 2019
HIGH-POTENTIAL RESORT WITH SOME SERVICE GAPS We just completed a five-night stay at Secrets, in the presidential swim-up suite, and generally enjoyed our visit. As experienced travelers (~ 65 countries and six years of living in India), we have quite a few points of comparison for resorts worldwide, and we found Secrets Puerto a bit of a mixed bag. PROS: ROOM DESIGN = The presidential swim-up suite is exceptional, and the pictures on their site don’t do it justice. It’s huge, well appointed, and has a fantastic covered patio that runs the entire length of the suite — we fully enjoyed the room, and the swim-up pool is sparkling and refreshing. RESORT LAYOUT = The restaurant seating and pool areas capitalize beautifully on the sea and mountain views, and the Preferred Club building has an excellent orientation allowing for both sun and shade throughout the day. GROUNDS = The property has a lovely blend of desert, ocean, and garden feel, and the golf course manages to blend in seamlessly. We were particularly pleased that there is no nightly fogging for mosquitoes or other obtrusive maintenance. It’s peaceful and well maintained. FOOD & BEVERAGE = We enjoyed our meals and found the food well prepared. All-inclusive setups can be difficult, since it’s hard to please every palate, but the staff did a good job of accommodating guests and asking diners about food allergies. We also had a steady stream of snacks and beverages available in our room and managed to graze night and
5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת social Media coord.
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent getaway to our destination. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience. It's our most pleasure to learn that your stay was a wonderful one while you were impressed with our service and facilities. We appreciate your gracious comments as it shows our consistency in maintain the Secrets Resorts brand standards. Your feedback has been shared to the team as a motivation to keep up our work. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience. Sincerely Sharon Niebla eConcierge- Social Media Coord.
6.0טובהגעה 6 אוקטובר, 2019
The property was very clean and very pleasing. During our stay I was always approached for up sales which was very disturbing.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feeeback, we appreciate your time.
6.0טובהגעה 29 ספטמבר, 2019
It was very well kept and staff very good. Swim out was not worth it no drink service.
5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate your feedback.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 29 ספטמבר, 2019
The service was great. Very relaxing place. Nice and quite.
K5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
We appreciate your time, thank you for staying with us.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 ספטמבר, 2019
I had an amazing time! Staff was friendly, & hotel was very clean!
Tiffany5 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
We appreciate your time sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back soon!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 19 ספטמבר, 2019
Secrets was very nice and the staff was great. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The food was good and again the staff was great, more than accommodating.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you were happy with all the staff efforts, we hope to welcome you back soon.
6.0טובהגעה 15 ספטמבר, 2019
Bar staff was not up to Secrets standards in my opinion. We’ve stayed at several and this was least favorite so far. They weren’t bad....just not the normal Secrets quality
Mike5 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we understand there are always areas to improve and meet expectations, we will share the comments with the involved areas in order to improve this and avoid this kind of inconvenience in the future
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 14 ספטמבר, 2019
Liked oceanfront room and nearby golf course . Hibachi grill was nice and the quiet pool was relaxing. Staff are very friendly
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you were happy with all the staff efforts, we hope to welcome you back soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 ספטמבר, 2019
We read some bad reviews so we were a little worried. Beautiful spot, really clean, nice people. We had a group of eleven and all had a great experience. I would return.
Nathan4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you were happy with all the staff efforts, we hope to welcome you back soon.
4.0סבירהגעה 4 ספטמבר, 2019
The staff was not helpful and property was lacking good management.
Kgb5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience, your opinion is very important to improve our services, as a service oriented company there are always things to improve and your commnents are the best way to do it. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back and assist you to create a great experience.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 ספטמבר, 2019
We appreciated Friendly staff, and activities.
SomeGuy7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your time sharing your experience
10.0מדהיםהגעה 3 ספטמבר, 2019
Large infinity pool with bar service coming around frequently to take orders.
Frank4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your time sharing your experience
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 2 ספטמבר, 2019
The pool was great!! Room and bed was also wonderful. The resort is very spread out but they will give you a ride anywhere on the resort!
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you we appreciate your feedback
10.0מדהיםהגעה 30 אוגוסט, 2019
The property is breath-taking. The grounds were immaculate.
Nerissa3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
We appreciate your time, thank you for your feedback
10.0מדהיםהגעה 30 אוגוסט, 2019
The resort was amazingly clean and beautiful. The staff were incredibly friendly and professional.
5 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your time sharing your experience.
6.0טובהגעה 29 אוגוסט, 2019
Too many rules for everything looks like an school in step of a all inclusive resort
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for sharing your comments, we would liked to know your opinion during your stay in order to see how we could improved it, we appreciate your time.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 אוגוסט, 2019
This property was immaculate. The room we stayed in was awesome. So clean and well furnished. The staff was so friendly everywhere we went. The food at all on premise restaurants exceeded our expectations. The entertainment was great. The pool and beach areas were great as well.
7 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Team Secrets Puerto Los Cabos
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you were happy with all the staff efforts, we hope to welcome you back soon.
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה