חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בBondi Beach, New South Wales, Australia
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים

Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney

4.5-כוכבים4.5 כוכבים
69-73 Hall Street, חוף בונדי, 2026, NSW, AUS
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
9.0
מצוין424 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
מלון בריאות
מבין %1 מהמלונות המדורגים ברמה הגבוהה ביותר בBondi Beach
  • 10.0חוף
    • חוף נהדר
  • 9.7מיקום
    • מסעדות וברים טובים באזור
    • חוויית קניות מצויינת
    • מיקום מצויין
  • 8.9בריכה
    • בריכה נהדרת
  • 7.2בריאות/ספורט
    • מתקני בריאות וספורט ברמה מצויינת
הצג יותר

מה אומרים האורחים

  • החוף קרוב
  • מסעדות וברים טובים באזור
  • שירות ידידותי
  • חוויית קניות מצויינת

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

424 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

10.0מדהיםהגעה 9 יוני, 2020
Beach side comfort close to the city
A great base for a work trip to Sydney. Easy to get to the CBD when you need to, but the rest of the time you're at the beach. Fast free wifi, desk and comforable rooms, all in great condition and with friendly staff.
Howard2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Moon Hassan
Hi Howard, Thank you for your amazing feedback. Your words made our day, we hope you see you soon again. Thank you:)
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 יוני, 2020
Loved it!
Loved the one bedroom apartment which had seperate bedroom from living, dining kitchen room. Really appreciated the washing machine and dryer and the convenience of the full kitchen. The location in Hall St, just around the corner from the beach and in the midst of great cafes and nice shops was really fun and vibrant. We were there during the Covid pandemic and the gym was shut but the nice guy at reception let me take a fitness ball into my room for our 3 day stay which was helpful. We will stay there again soon, as we broke up a long drive from Melbourne to the North Coast of NSW, and will do so again on the way back.
Mark3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Moon Hassan
HI Mark, Greetings. Thank you for your amazing feedback. Your words made our day today during this challenging time. Hope to see you soon again:)
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 מרץ, 2020
Loved Adina appartement.
We were really happy with Adina. A small hint of improvement would be that we felt a litle bit of bad energy from most people in the reception. Not towards us, but i was wondering whether or not they were happy at work?
Marita3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager
Dear Marita, Thank you for your review of Adina Bondi, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
4.0סבירהגעה 3 מרץ, 2020
Was average, only good thing was location. No service Or any happy and helpful People. Could have been any non descriptive hotel, they didn’t care who you were as long as they did as little As possible
1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager
Thank you for your review, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us, I am sorry to read that there were issues with your stay and that the service was not up to Adina Bondi’s standards. Please contact me if you would like to discuss your stay further. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
It is even nicer in person than in the pictures. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Great location.
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Thank you for your review, Great to see that you enjoyed the location and found our team friendly and welcoming. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
10.0מדהיםהגעה 20 פברואר, 2020
Good hotel in Aussie Country
Hotel was good close to beach and all the eating places. The walk around the coastline was awesome. Even though I had a injured hip and leg I made the six mile round trip. Beautiful. The hotel very clean. I staff very helpful and easy to talk too.
Diana4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Dear Diana, Thank you for your review of Adina Bondi, it is great to see that you enjoyed your time with us and got to experience some of the local attractions that Bondi has to offer. We hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
10.0מדהיםהגעה 18 פברואר, 2020
Excellent location. Very comfortable accommodations. Looking forward to returning to both Sidney and the Adina.
4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Thank you for your review, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, I hope that we will be able to welcome you back at Adina Bondi. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 20 פברואר, 2020
Very nice stay
Very nice appartment hotel, good service, large appartment , clean , king size bed, super location. Only minus was the narrow balcony, but we stayd outdoor most of the time so it did’t matter. We were a couple, stayed for 5 nights.
Per1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Dear Per, Thank you for your review of Adina Bondi, we are so pleased to see that you enjoyed the facilities and location of the hotel. I hope you have better weather next time you are in Bondi. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
10.0מדהיםהגעה 6 פברואר, 2020
Very convenient location. Enjoyed being on ground floor so easy access to room.
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Cindy
Good morning, We thank you for your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon Best regards
6.0טובהגעה 16 פברואר, 2020
I got no VIP treatment - my room was opposite the gym so very noisy on the ground floor. I got bitten by mosquitoes too and have no idea how they came in as I didn’t have the balcony door open.
Rob3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Dear Rob, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us, I am sorry to read that there were issues with your stay and that the service was not up to Adina Bondi’s standards. Please contact me if you would like to discuss your stay further. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 פברואר, 2020
Great location, a short walk to beach but near lots of restaurants and stores. Really great natural food shop next door or IGA across street for snacks or lunch. The fire alarm went off at 4 am and guests all calmly evacuated. There was no communication from staff it was ok to re-enter building or why the alarm in middle of night. Guests returned to the hotel so we followed; all seemed well by 4:30 am. We would have appreciated an explanation in the morning on check out. We asked and were told alarm went off by accident. No apologies or explanation. Pool and amenities very nice break from beach.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Dear Rob, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us, I am sorry to read that there were issues with your stay and that the service was not up to Adina Bondi’s standards. Please contact me if you would like to discuss your stay further. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
4.0סבירהגעה 14 פברואר, 2020
I found the place to be disappointing. The room was false advertisement. The aircon vent was extremely dirty and clogged up which resulted in waking up every morning with allergies due to the dust that must have been sitting in there. The mirror in the bathroom had a major crack in it as well. Staff didn’t re supply shampoo and conditioner she it was required. Mini bar food was melted as well not that we wanted any but thought that it was a bit bizzare.
4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Lastminute
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Thank you for your review, We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to Adina Bondi’s standards, if you would like to discuss your experience further please contact me directly at the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review Adina Bondi, it is comments like ours that help us to improve our service. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 פברואר, 2020
In the heart of Bondi Beach-within walking distance to everything
1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Josh Bridge | Adina Apartments Bondi Beach
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again for another stay soon! Kind regards
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 פברואר, 2020
Good location nice room, however I had a leaky fridge
Jeff2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Lastminute
תגובה מאת Josh Bridge | Adina Apartments Bondi Beach
Dear Jeff, Thank you, both for taking the time to review us and the fact you still awarded us 5/5! I have passed your feedback on to our maintenance manager to investigate. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 7 פברואר, 2020
location!
Great location and nicely decorated rooms and bathrooms. My booking included free parking too which was great.
Christopher2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Josh Bridge | Adina Apartments Sydney Central
Dear Christopher, Thank you for providing us with your feedback it is most appreciated. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 פברואר, 2020
Perfect spot in Bondi Beach! Easy access to everything!
SeaglassNB1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Dear SeaglassNB, thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, Kind regards, Tristan Carey
10.0מדהיםהגעה 29 ינואר, 2020
From the reception team, our room service team and check out manager. We thank you all for making our stay and anniversary very special . We hope to return again next year Jennifer & Mark
Jennifer3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Dear Jennifer, thank you for your review of Adina Bondi, we cant wait to welcome you back. Kind regards, Tristan Carey
6.0טובהגעה 18 ינואר, 2020
We had problems with the aircon This was never resolved despite attempts to do so
Jeff8 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager
Dear Jeff, i am sorry to hear that there was an unresolved issue with your stay. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Kind regards, Tristan Carey
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 ינואר, 2020
Great location and just overall well done.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager
thank you for your review, it is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and especially our location. Kind regards, Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager
10.0מדהיםהגעה 18 ינואר, 2020
Great location, surrounded by amazing restaurants and cafes. The beach is right next door. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again :)
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager
Thank you for providing feedback on your stay, we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards Tristan Carey | Assistant Hotel Manager
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 ינואר, 2020
Excellent service, Amazing location, Great rooms, Beautiful common areas and pool. Highly recommend., Thank you
Ben3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards, Tristan Carey
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 19 דצמבר, 2019
Great location, close to the beach, cafes, restaurants and shops. I often stay here when holidaying in Sydney. Room was above the pool area on level 1 which was a little loud when people/kids were in the pool during the day. Loved the water set up at reception, great for those hot days. Bathroom was a little dusty but otherwise a great stay.
7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Tristan Carey
Thank you for taking the time to review Adina Bondi. we are glad you enjoyed your stay, i will pass your comments to the housekeeping team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Tristan Carey
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 דצמבר, 2019
Tiny rooms but efficient use of space. Very comfortable. Would request a room not overlooking the pool next time as our sleep in was thwarted by overzealous kids playing in the pool as soon as it opened. Staff are incredibly friendly & professional. Would definitely stay again.
Nico1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Moon
Hi Nico, Thank you for your kind words. I will pass your feedback to the team so that we can allocate a quiet room for you next time. Happy New Year and see you soon here :) Many Thanks, Moon Durty Manager Adina Bondi Beach Hotel
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 7 דצמבר, 2019
The location is great and the staff were excellent. It was a little less shiny than in the past though - only 2 of everything in the cupboard - seemed a little stingy - also meant that when one was previously broken the new piece hardly ever matched. So for example there was only one dessert spoon and one soup spoon to replace what may have been a previously lost one.
5 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for leaving your thoughts on the room cleanliness, it is something we take pride in and I'm sorry to read of your experience being less than you have come to expect. I have passed your comments on to the Housekeeping team and we hope to have an improved stay for you next time you're with us. Have a great day.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 דצמבר, 2019
We found the facilities very clean and staff were very helpful when checking in.
1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת Moon
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay great again when you come back:) Many Thanks, Moon Hassan Duty Manager Adina Bondi Beach
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 נובמבר, 2019
A must stay
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Its location was excellent as well. Cindy was very helpful when we checked in and was extremely helpful when at the desk. Thanks
Colin8 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Hi Colin, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, Cindy will be glad to read her work is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 נובמבר, 2019
Great location, very professional staff and overall nice property.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we are very fortunate with our location and the team work hard to make all our guests stay memorable. We cant wait to have you back.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 9 נובמבר, 2019
Amazing
ANAT5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Hi Anat, Thank you so much for the fantastic review, we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and cant wait to have you back with us.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 נובמבר, 2019
Great location Clean rooms Friendly staff Really enjoyed our stay
2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Lastminute
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you so much for the great review and feedback, the team are so excited you enjoyed your stay and we cant wait to have you back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 נובמבר, 2019
Lovely quiet room and very comfy. Staff were very friendly. The water jug with fruit and ice in on the counter at reception is a great idea . Close to eateries and coffee shops. Two minor points. 1 Low shower pressure 2. Microwave situated above rubbish bin when cupboard door opened, not very nice when placing food in microwave looking down into bin
John2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam - Reservations
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back again soon, thank you also for the feedback regarding the location of the bin.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 נובמבר, 2019
Loved the lounge/foyer area, large bed, kitchen and the little balcony with table and chairs so we could sit with a cup of tea and people watch.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת Cindy
Good morning, We thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 5 נובמבר, 2019
Large, airy rooms. Helpful staff. Convenient market downstairs for self catering.
3 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 1 נובמבר, 2019
Great location near cafes beach. Friendly staff. Thanks
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת Cindy, Reception
Good afternoon, We thank you for your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 14 אוקטובר, 2019
Great location very close to beach and restaurants
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we are very fortunate to be situated in such a prime location close to Bondi and are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you back soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 אוקטובר, 2019
Easy comfortable stay!
Just easy!
Donna2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you back soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 דצמבר, 2018
It felt like home and was within walking distance of everything
5 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We look forward to having you back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 אוקטובר, 2019
Excellent location. Friendly staff. We have stayed at this hotel a couple times and enjoyed our time each stay.
John3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We look forward to having you back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 24 ספטמבר, 2019
Best hotel experience EVER!!!
Two weeks later and I’m still raving about this place to everyone!! I have never had a better hotel experience in my life domestically or abroad. From the moment we walked in to the day we checked out all of the staff was more than hospitable and efficient. The room and amenities were better than any site can show. The location to attractions and restaurants and shopping was bar none. The price, I don’t feel like I pod enough. I will only ever stay at Adina’s when they’re available. I wish these existed in the US.
Sydnee2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Hi Sydnee, Wow! thank you so much for your amazing review, we really do appreciate when our hard work is so greatly noticed. We are very lucky to be located in one of the most beautiful spots in all of Sydney. The team will be thrilled to receive such positive feedback and we look forward to hosting you next time you're down under. Have great day.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 אוקטובר, 2019
Great location - friendly & helpful staff - nice quiet room with comfy bed - will definitely stay there again!
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We look forward to having you back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 2 אוקטובר, 2019
Very warm and Friendly staff and all of this in a great location too.
4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We look forward to having you back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 ספטמבר, 2019
Relaxing
Excellent
Giuseppe2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Hi Giuseppe, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to having you back again soon.
4.0סבירהגעה 19 ספטמבר, 2019
We didn’t sleep well ,due to workmen making noise till 11.30pm and starting again at 6-630am
2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. These works were not permitted to be taking place at this time and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience of this, whilst it may not mean much now, as soon as the reception team were made aware of the noise they did their best to have it stopped as soon as possible. We hope to have you back again soon and will ensure no construction noise to be taking place at these hours. Please feel free to reach out directly with any questions.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 ספטמבר, 2019
Great location and comfy rooms, staff friendly and facilities good
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 ספטמבר, 2019
The place is a great size and the staff were mostly friendly and helpful. However, they were renovating one of the stores downstairs for a number of nights of my stay and often wouldn’t finish their loud drilling and hammering until about 11:30pm. I could hear everything in my room even though I was on level one. Not Adina’s fault but it meant a lack of sleep which was unpleasant.
7 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your understanding for the on site construction. These works were not permitted to be taking place at this time and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. We hope to have you back again soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 19 יולי, 2019
Always a pleasure
Always a great stay at the Adina Bondi. Rooms are a greta size & everything you could need is right at the hotel's doorstep.
2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Sam | Reservations
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 ספטמבר, 2019
Decent deal
A well maintained hotel with a good location. Decent-sized room and good value for money
Matthew3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Sam
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 ספטמבר, 2019
We loved everything, location was perfect, best restaurants and cafes at the doorstep
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review, we are very lucky to be located in the heart of everything in Bondi Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Sam
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 ספטמבר, 2019
Excellent position, service, cleanliness and amenities.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review, we are very lucky to be located in the heart of Bondi Beach and the Housekeeping team will be pleased to see their hard-work is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Sam
10.0מדהיםהגעה 30 אוגוסט, 2019
Always nice to come back to.
DIane2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Afternoon Diane, Really appreciate the positive review and we love having you stay with us, cant wait to see you again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 29 אוגוסט, 2019
The nice spacious room. Cleaning staff were very abiding and willing to help. Counter staff smiled.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת Sam
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review regarding our Housekeeping and front desk teams, cant wait to have you back.
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה