חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בRome, Lazio, Italy
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים
Via Dell'Arancio 38, רומא, 00186, ITA
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
8.6
נפלא94 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

94 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

6.0טובהגעה 2 ספטמבר, 2019
חבל
מלון קטן חדר מינימלי ללא מעלית
יוסי1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear guest thank you for your review, it is very important for us to know the opinion of every single guest, it helps us to grow and improve day by day. I hope to see you soon. Best Regards Roberto

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

8.0טוב מאודהגעה 20 נובמבר, 2019
Location was good The cups provided for Diy coffee and tea were terrible with totally impractical handles milk was never provided except at breakfast
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 8 נובמבר, 2019
Central location near tourist sights and restaurants
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Customer thank you for your review. I hope to see you soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 1 אוקטובר, 2019
Great Place — NO ELEVATOR
THE Stairs — condition and service was top notch, But we had to climb 84 steps to get to our room. NO ELEVATOR I would stay again but some of the older people in my group struggled with the number of stairs.
Matthew2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Matthew Thanks for your review. it is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed being with us. I hope to see you soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 אוקטובר, 2019
Orange Suites is centrally located & many of the interesting sites of ancient & Christian Rome are in easy walking distance.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear guest Thanks for your review. it is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed being with us. I hope to see you soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 28 ספטמבר, 2019
Great staff! The room was small but very clean and functional - perfect for our short stay! The staff were fantastic - very friendly, communicative, and helpful. The in room breakfast was a wonderful treat (croissants/juice/coffees), and we really appreciated the assistance with arranging a private airport transfer as well!
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Guest Thanks for your review It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. I'm glad you enjoyed being with us. I hope to see you soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 16 ספטמבר, 2019
Very well maintained, spacious apartment located in a lane so close to restaurants, shopping etc. Enjoyed our stay here very much
Bonnie1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Bonnie Thanks for your review It is very important for us to know the opinion of our guests. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. I'm glad you enjoyed being with us. I hope to see you soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 16 ספטמבר, 2019
Best hotel I have stayed in yet.
The location of the hotel is fantastic. You are never more than a short half hour walk from most of the main tourist attractions in Rome. The room we stayed in was amazing. The bed had the softest pillows I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping on. Breakfast was brought to us in our room every morning by the fantastic Roberto, and be always asked how we were and if there was anything he could do for us. The restaurant on the right hand side as you come out of the door does the butteriest steak and peppercorn sauce, and it isn't any more expensive than any of the other restaurants we ate in during our stay.
Emma6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Emma Thank you for choosing Orange Suites for your vacation in Rome. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I enjoyed the words of your review so much, it makes us proud of the work we do, the satisfaction of our guests is always our priority. I hope to see you soon a warm greeting. Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 16 ספטמבר, 2019
The location was great and the bed was very comfortable! Breakfast in the morning was convenient. Checking in was a bit difficult if you don’t have access to a phone.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת roberto
Dear Customer Thanks for your feedback, it's very important to us. I hope to see you soon Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 ספטמבר, 2019
Orange Suites
Very Nice Hotel in the city center at an excellent location. Very close from spagna metro station, bus station but you can even walk in the city from monument to monument. The room was super clean. The only con is that the room we booked was very very small
3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear guest thank you for your review, it is very important for us to know the opinion of every single guest, it helps us to grow and improve day by day. I hope to see you soon. Best Regards Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 2 ספטמבר, 2019
Our suite manager was a lovely guy. Very polite and friendly, and helped us with information when and if he could at all times. His employee was also a lovely guy and had great english. Was fun to talk to. Unfortunately the wi-fi was down for the first 2x days of our stay and we had run out of credit on our travel sims. This made things hard but it was not the fault of the property but rather the phone network. This meant no TV or internet however, which is helpful to plan routes or book tickets, or relax in the evening. The TV in the room also had a few channels all in French (to be expected) but a big red line down the middle which was annoying. Apart from that, a great apartment i would highly recommend. Especially with a great pasta place 50m down the road called Spaghetti (of course).
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear guest thank you for your review, it is very important for us to know the opinion of every single guest, it helps us to grow and improve day by day. I hope to see you soon. Best Regards Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 23 אוגוסט, 2019
Very friendly staff. Nice modern room, though quite small.
Mel6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Mel Thanks for your review, it's very important to us. I'm glad you enjoyed staying with us, I hope to see you again soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 אוגוסט, 2019
Excellent location. Brought grandparents and was an easy walk to key locations.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear customer Thanks for your review. it is very important for us to know that we have satisfied our guests. I hope to see you soon
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 25 יולי, 2019
Great little condo. Nice location and condo was really nice and clean with everything you need in it. We were looking forward to using the washing machine, but it wasn’t functioning. Also when we had booked this room it was advertised as two bathrooms. There were two showers but only one toilet. I see hotels.com has now listed it as one bathroom. We would stay there again.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear customer Thanks for your review. it is very important for us to know that we have satisfied our guests. I hope to see you soon
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 יולי, 2019
Excellent place to stay
We had a lovely stay, not a bad word to say! Location is ideal for tourists and shopping, the room was lovely and modern and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear customer Thanks for your review. it is very important for us to know that we have satisfied our guests. I hope to see you soon
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 17 יולי, 2019
This is a really small hotel, I expected a little more of common areas, however, it is cozy. The room was okay in size but the bathroom a bit cramped. Also, the breakfast is really little, a la carte with only 8 options (3 of them dinks) and served only from 8- 10, No proteins. The lights went out in my floor twice and had to go down to the lobby to notify. Roberto was really kind along with other staff.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Customer Thank you for choosing Orange Suites for your vacation in Rome. I'm glad you enjoyed being with us. I'm sorry for the little discomfort of the power blackout of that day, but there was an overload of energy in the area (it didn't depend on us), luckily it was just a single episode. Thank you for your assessment, I hope to see you soon. Regards Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 9 מאי, 2019
Great location, lovely modern, clean, spacious room, friendly, attentive staff. There is no elevator, but that is the only downside. The staff more than make up for that - carrying my luggage up the stairs was all it took!
Laura.H2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת roberto
Dear Laura Thank you so much for your kind words. Thanks for the nice review you gave us. Our goal is to satisfy our guests. I hope to see you soon
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 אפריל, 2019
Very good service. Tasty breakfasts. Wonderful place : )
MAŁGORZATA3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Malgorzada Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Orange Suites. I hope to see you soon Best Regards Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 17 אפריל, 2019
Location was great but the a/c wasn’t working so its not comfortable in our room because it was warm in the room.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear anonymous customer Thanks for your review. I take this opportunity to inform you that March - April in Italy is not an air conditioning period, therefore it is not yet connected, In Italy in this period we still use radiators to heat the environment. Air conditioning will be activated in the last week of April. Best Regards Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 11 אפריל, 2019
Great location; Roberto was very welcoming and friendly; rooms clean; perfect for a 2 night stay!
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Customer Thanks for the nice comment you gave I'm glad you enjoyed being with us. I hope to see you soon. with regard Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 30 מרץ, 2019
Superb location. Rooms are modern and very clean.
AlisaMoran3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Cara Alisa Thanks for the nice comment you gave It is very important for us to receive comments from our guests, they help us grow and improve day by day I hope to see you soon. with regard Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 19 ספטמבר, 2018
Room long distance away from reception.
Apartment was nice inside. When we checked in we were told that our room was 150 metre walk away, this wasn't an issue however 500 metres into this walk we got fed up. Hauling luggage this distance wasn't very convenient and physically exhausting. We had to buzz ourself in and climb what resembled Crazy House style stairs. Bedroom cleanliness was good however the bathroom could do with a detail clean. Mould and grime in most of the corners. I would not stay here again however staff where lovely.
Mark1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 אוקטובר, 2018
Very clean. Modern and great location. The apartment is huge and comfortable. The kids each had their own bed and the 2 bathrooms made mornings easy. Restaurants right outside the door and small market for all our needs.
Vince2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 22 ספטמבר, 2018
Nice accommodation in a great location! Room was small but had everything we needed. Staff were very helpful and provided a nice breakfast. I would stay here again.
Ann4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 ספטמבר, 2018
Orange Suites
Terrific room in a terrific location. Obliging hosts. Only 4 rooms. Have to climb some stairs but Roberto or Alex will assist with bags. Would stay there again.
Suzanne1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
4.0סבירהגעה 2 ספטמבר, 2018
. Hot water didn't work. Conniving staf
This room is on 5th floor with no elevator, very uncomfortable. Hot water didn't work so we wasted 2 hours with their Maintainence guy. And couldn't take proper shower. We rented whole apartment and he just left dirty fork used for fixing hot water back into cabinet. All dishes were dirty. Then he attempted to charge 86 Euro in cash for friends who we had invited for breakfast. Then the staff is nosy that when our
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Orange Suites Staff
Fortunately, disrespectful customers like you, until now we have had very few. - The hot water and all the installations of the apartment work very well, it is not my fault if you are not able to use a normal tap to mix the hot water. - It is absolutely not true that you lost 2 hours, you are very liar, I was in the apartment about 5 minutes. - Perfectly cleaned and sanitized dishes. - Your most incorrect behavior was to book an apartment for 2 people paying only € 96.00 and instead in the morning I discovered that you were 4 people. I tried to explain that for extra people you had to pay a supplement, but you refused to pay. As soon as you left, I contacted both Expedia.com and Hotel.com and I immediately reported your name on the booking portals. You've been a very bad customer.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 20 אוגוסט, 2018
The apartment was really well situated, walking distance to many attractions, restaurants, shopping, and it was clean, modern and had everything we needed.
Rola1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 יולי, 2018
Highly Recommend
Enjoyed our 4 night stay, room was modern, very clean and quiet with good air conditioning. Breakfast was well provided for. Excellent location, convenient to sight seeing, shops and restaurants. Would highly recommend.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 29 יולי, 2018
Great location and great staff! Kitchen was small so if you are planning to cook meals only one person can fit!
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
2.0גרועהגעה 17 יולי, 2018
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DUMP
Rented a two room suite. Both air conditioners broken and hotel provided a portable air conditioner which didn’t cool anything... my sons and I had to sleep on the couch in front of the air conditioner to stay somewhat cool.... hotel refused to do anything and would not answer the phone for me or Orbitz customer service.. While sleeping at 3am there was a burnt wire smell inside the room and the power to the room completely went out!!!! So there was no AC, no lights and no hot water!!!! The hotel would still not answer the phone... when I checked out in the morning the hotel manager confirmed that the power went out in the room at 3am because the room lost internet connection... the manager was only concerned with getting the room fixed for the next guest!!! I am totally upset with the hotel refusing two more attempts from me and Orbitz to refund my one night stay, totally unprofessional and rude!!
Darren1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 20 יוני, 2018
Great location. Pretty decent size apartment. Stayed in the 2 bedroom. Be careful there is no elevator. It's 84 steps to the apartment
2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 4 יוני, 2018
Deluxe apartment is great
This apartment was an excellent choice for our family of 4. It's in a perfect location just a short walk to Piazza Navona and easy to pick up the bus or Metro to the Colosseum, Vatican, etc. It was clean and spacious, and so amazing to have air conditioning after the previous 4 apartments we stayed in had none. And we discovered the best restaurant, Old Bear, literally 5 feet from the door. The only minor complaint we had was that the bath towels were tiny and there was nowhere to hang them in the bathrooms. And we would have preferred to have a top sheet on the bed rather than just a thick comforter during the summer. Would definitely stay here again, though, if we're ever back in Rome!
Ruth2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 3 ינואר, 2018
Wish I had more time, nice place
This apartment was right in a little street a block from Piazza Navona. Close to everything, two bathrooms and room for 5 comfortably. Easy check in and out as well. You do need “What’s App” to communicate with the manager. I would stay here again. Very nice driver for the transfer to the airport who was there promptly at 4am!
Andrea1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 אוקטובר, 2017
Very nice hotel
Excellent hotel, I would recommend this to anyone. Good service and nice commodities, if you are looking for good location on Roma's tourist attractions this is the spot. We had a great time there. We traveled as a couple
Daniel4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
2.0גרועהגעה 11 יוני, 2017
Not Good
Make sure you know there is no lift at this hotel. We didn't find out until we had already passed the no cancellation date and were assigned the top floor (4th)...almost 90 steps from the street. Had to check out and move to another hotel since family member has knee issues and they wouldn't accommodate us in another comparable room or refund any of the charges..$$$$ down the drain, bad situation and wouldn't recommend this hotel..still loved Rome though...
Steven4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 1 יולי, 2017
Great location. Small room.
Great location. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast delivered straight to the room. Tap water in the room left a white residue. Room was a little small for what we paid.
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Wotif

חוות הדעת הבאות פורסמו על-ידי אורחי מלונות ממדינות אחרות

10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 אוקטובר, 2019
Απίστευτο!
Όλα ήταν υπέροχα και ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες. Το προσωπικό πολύ φιλικό και εξυπηρετικό Και το ευχαριστούμε για την φιλοξενία που μας χάρισε. ( χαιρετισμούς στον τεράστιο φίλο μας Roberto ). Η τοποθεσία ήταν απίστευτη σε κεντρική δρόμο ο οποίος είχε αρκετά επώνυμα μαγαζιά δίπλα μας, δίπλα στην piazza de Spagna και στην piazza del Popolo, 10 λεπτά από την Fontana di Trevi, 15 λεπτά από το Colosseo, 20 λεπτά από το Vaticano.( όλοι αυτοί οι χρόνοι έγιναν με τα πόδια όχι με αυτοκίνητο!). Το δωμάτιο ήταν καθαρό πάντα και το πρωινό ικανοποιητικό. Σας ευχαριστούμε και πάλι καλή συνέχεια στο έργο σας!
Nikolaos4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
hi nikolaos Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ για τα ωραία λόγια της αναθεώρησής σας. Είμαι πολύ χαρούμενος που συναντήσατε εσάς και την Ελένη, είστε δύο υπέροχοι άνθρωποι. Η γνώση της άποψης των επισκεπτών μας είναι πολύ σημαντική για εμάς. Γνωρίζοντας ότι σας άρεσε να είστε μαζί μας είναι η μεγαλύτερη ανταμοιβή μας. Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ για όλα. Ελπίζω να σας δω ξανά σύντομα. Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 24 אוקטובר, 2019
Situación comodidad limpieza. Espacio adecuado ...
2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Estimado invitado gracias por tu comentario Espero verte pronto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 19 אוקטובר, 2019
Es un sitio tranquilo y muy bien situado, se llega a pie a todos los los lugares de interés. El personal es muy amable y se esfuerza en complacer a los huéspedes. Que te traigan el desayuno a la habitación es un lujo.
José4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Buenos dias Josè. Gracias por elegir Orange Suites para sus vacaciones en Roma. Me alegra que hayas disfrutado de estar con nosotros. Gracias por su comentario Espero verte pronto.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 אוקטובר, 2019
Hotelli oli todella siisti, hyvä sänky. Loistava sijainti! Aamiainen kehno, ei toimitettu kaikkea mitä tilattiin. Varauksen yhteydessä huoneeseen luvattiin kuuluvan yksi viinipullo, sitä ei koskaan saatu.
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Rakas vieras. Kiitos, että valitsit Orange Suites lomallesi Roomassa. Olen niin iloinen, että nautit lomastasi. Kiitos arvostelustasi. Meille on erittäin tärkeää tietää vieraidemme mielipide. Vain selvennys, pullo viiniä oli jääkaapissa, ehkä et nähnyt sitä. Toivon näkeväni sinut pian uudelleen.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 23 ספטמבר, 2019
Excelente localização !
Hotel está muito bem localizado a 5 min a pé da piazza di spagna onde encontram-se as lojas de grifes, bares e restaurantes. Não possui elevador mas ao realizar o check in eles te auxiliam a subir com as malas, super tranquilo. A limpeza do hotel é boa e o café da manhã é simples, mas é servido no quarto, isso é ótimo.
Gabriela4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Cara Gabriela Obrigado pela sua opinião É muito importante conhecermos a opinião de nossos hóspedes. Sua satisfação é a nossa maior recompensa. Estou feliz que você tenha gostado de estar conosco. Espero vê-lo em breve.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 ספטמבר, 2019
Accueil très sympathique,chambre confortable,propre , service petit déjeuner très correct. Personnel disponible .
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Cher client merci pour votre avis, il est très important pour nous de connaître l’opinion de chaque client et de nous aider à grandir et à nous améliorer jour après jour. J'espère te voir bientôt. Cordialement Roberto
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 5 ספטמבר, 2019
部屋は、広ーいですね。
急遽、アパートの変更があり、立地は、問題無しでしたし、随時ワッツアップで連絡可能でしたので対応は、良かったですが あるはずの毎日の掃除が、無くてタオル交換も要求して行われたのでそこは、契約と違いましたので少し評価ダウンです。
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Customer thank you for your review, it is very important for us to know the opinion of every single guest, helping us to grow and improve day by day. For you we wanted to give you an up-grade, giving you a complete apartment with 2 bathrooms 1 kitchen, 1 bedroom and a living room, instead of the room you had booked. I'm glad you enjoyed our gift. I hope to see you soon. Best regards Roberto
6.0טובהגעה 16 אוגוסט, 2019
No me gusto el check in. Tienes que hacer el ingreso en otro lugar y caminar 10 min para hospedarte y con equipaje. Yo reservé un transfers y no me sirvió de mucho porque igual camine con maletas
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Estimado cliente anónimo Gracias por tu comentario Sin saber quién eres, deduzco de lo que escribiste, que te quedaste en el apartamento Deluxe. Como puede ver en la reserva que realizó, la dirección del apartamento Deluxe es diferente de la del B & B (500 metros). Entonces es una información que ya conocías. Espero verte pronto.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 18 יולי, 2019
La situación muy buena. Lo malo es un segundo piso sin ascensor y que estuvimos en una habitación muy pequeña con una vista muy mala a un diminuto patio con tuberías.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Estimado cliente Gracias por quedarte con nosotros Gracias por la puntuación asignada. Si la habitación le pareció pequeña (antes de hacer la reserva, encontrará toda la descripción de la habitación y las fotografías), permítame sugerirle para la próxima reserva, reservar una habitación más grande para poder satisfacer sus necesidades. Tenemos disponibles habitaciones dobles estándar / dobles superiores y 2 apartamentos. Espero volver a verte pronto Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 20 יוני, 2019
Súper limpio, excelente ubicación, muy buena atención del staff.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Roberto
Estimado cliente Gracias por tu evaluación Estamos muy felices de que hayas disfrutado estar con nosotros. Cordialmente Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 יוני, 2019
11 Giu. 2019
Ottima posizione con prezzo, tutto sommato, giusto.
Pierfloro1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Gentile Sig. Pierflorio Grazie per la sua recensione. è molto importante per noi il parere dei nostri ospiti. Siamo felici vi sia piaciuto stare con noi. Spero di rivedervi presto. Cordialmente Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 24 מרץ, 2019
Excelente apartamento
A estadia no orange suites foi excelente. Equipe altamente prestativa, gostamos muito do apartamento em que ficamos. Região super agradável e quarto muito bem equipado. Acomoda facilmente 4 (quatro) pessoas.
NILTON FERNANDO3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Caro Nilton Estou tão feliz que você tenha gostado do apartamento. Nosso principal objetivo é satisfazer nossos hóspedes. Espero te ver novamente em breve Cordialmente Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 אפריל, 2019
ottimo soggiorno, camera pulitissima, cordialità ed ottimo servizio. location strategica a due passi da piazza di Spagna e agli altri luoghi di alto interesse del centro storico.
GIANNI1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Gentile Gianni Sono molto felice che il soggiorno presso la nostra struttura sia stata un'esperienza gradita. Grazie per le belle parole dedicate nel commento spero di rivederla presto Cordialmente Roberto
10.0מדהיםהגעה 1 אפריל, 2019
Fantastisk sted at bo!
Fantastisk sted at bo når man er i Rom for en lille uges tid. Placeret lige i centrum, med gåafstand til alle de populære seværdigheder i Rom. Samtidig i dejlige rolige omgivelser, så der ingen larm er om natten. Flot, stilet og rent værelse, dog kunne sengen godt bruge en opgradering ;-) morgenmad leveret til værelse om morgenen med fantastisk service, og maden var hvad man nu kan forvente af et sydeuropæisk land - men helt ok. Kunne godt have brugt lidt mere vejledning i evt seværdigheder, og mere viden fra personalet om bus og tog muligheder (eks. til lufthavn). Men alt i alt et faktisk sted at bo, med smilende og hjælpsomt personale. Vil helt klart anbefale til andre der skal til Rom :-)
Louise4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Roberto
Dear Louise Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed staying at Orange Suites. Thanks for your review, it's very useful for us, we need it to grow and improve day after day. I hope to see you again soon. Best Regards ORANGE SUITES Staff
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה