חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בGeroskipou, Cyprus
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים

Leonardo Cypria Bay- All Inclusive

4-כוכבים4 כוכבים
Theas Afroditis Avenue 10, ירוסקיפו, 8204, Paphos District, CYP
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
7.4
טוב26 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

26 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

4.0סבירהגעה 16 אוקטובר, 2019
מלון לא מומלץ
המלון מאוד רועש בכל שעות היום. אם מגיעים עם ילדים שצריכים לישון בצהרים או בערב מאוד קשה בגלל הרעש החדרים ישנים ולא מטופלים הכסאות בבריכה וכל האזור די ישן בבוקר רצינו לקחת מים וקפה מהבר הבעלים של המלון ישב שם כמו מלך וכולם שירתו אותו ולא הסכימו לתת לנו שתיה חמש דק לפני שהמקום נפתח
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 אפריל, 2019
שרות ומיקום מעולה!
שהינו במלון 4 לילות, היחס של המארחים היה מעל ומעבר. האוכל טוב, המיקום מעולה, רחוק מהרעש וקרוב לנמל. ממליץ בחום.
ROY4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
We would like to thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

4.0סבירהגעה 19 אוקטובר, 2019
Location was good nice swimming pool and outside space with many sun lounges, the property needs some maintenance especially the mini golf and the tennis court. Rooms are average. Staff very miserable. Daytime and evening activities and entertainment very poor. Food was good but nothing special. The a la carte restaurant was never open and misleading advertising about some facilities
Mark5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay. We are sorry we did not meet up to your expectations and your comments have been taken on board. We hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back in the near future.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 21 אוקטובר, 2019
We liked our stay at the prperty. The family room was great and spacious. The food however was nothing special. Mainly frying and salads, nothing that is genuine or to be remembered. The swimming pools are Not heated and that means only the hardy kids venture. The view On the beach and its location is great.
Tarek1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
6.0טובהגעה 12 אוקטובר, 2019
Nice. 4 star not mor. We came all the family. 11 peaple. 5 rooms. The rooms Are not clean. In general, not good cleaners. The food was fine. Great pools. Suitable for everyone. We asked to stay after leaving. Allow us until 2pm without extra. And until 4pm plus 65% €. Summarizes as mediocre. The service is kind. The maids are very loud.
4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 12 ספטמבר, 2019
Very friendly and hard working staff. Very clean. Rooms need a re-fit as quite tired and
7 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 16 אוגוסט, 2019
Great vacation
Excellent hotel. Lovely staff, very clean. Great for kids. Food was awesome for every taste, including kids. There is food around the clock, and whoever whined about extras it’s nonsense. The snack bar has what there isn’t in the pool bar, and it’s perfectly good. Downside the opening times of kids club.
Snir4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 יולי, 2019
good hotel
sharon3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 24 יוני, 2019
The hotel overall is great! How ever some things could be improve. The AC in the rooms doesn’t cool at all. We where prepared to have a nice and fancy dinner, how ever the 2 restaurants they have are informal. The food is good, great snacks. This hotel is perfect for families with kids, amazing ambience. How ever the entertainment activities aren’t good, specially the ones showing at night
4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay which will be shared with our team.
6.0טובהגעה 13 יוני, 2019
The staff here were exceptional and frankly without the abilities of the staff and the effort they all put into their various roles this would be a much different review. The reasons for this; 1. The hotel is massively in need of renovation 2. Found a cockroach among other bugs 3. The food is just about average. Breakfast the worst. 4. Food service is a zoo. 5. There are only 2, very small lifts servicing just under 300 rooms.
14 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay which will be shared with our team.
6.0טובהגעה 25 יוני, 2019
Good
I would like to see some improvements as to the facilities and also the food of the hotel. Overall the staff was friendly and especially Guest Relations manager who she is one of the reasons that I believe the hotel will improve
Andri1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay which will be shared with our team.
2.0גרועהגעה 20 אפריל, 2019
No AC NO HEAT! Everything is closed!!! Until May in the hotel. Construction sites on both sides of the hotel ! Tractirs noise since 6 am
5 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and your feedback. It is of great surprise in reading your comments that everything is closed, we would not open a hotel if everything was closed. The hotel next was not under construction, but had some minor renovations which was completed befire the beginning of May as well the hotel to the left as it was also due to open in May so all major works had been complted. We are sorry we did not meet up to your expectations and we hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back again in the near future.
2.0גרועהגעה 6 אפריל, 2019
False place
Kids allowed in this hotel. That was unexpected and confusing. Very loud place. Personal is districted and do not understand how to change room. Restaurants were closed, only buffet open. Poor choise of food. No seafood. Only one cheap wine awailable. Hotel was very different from description on the site
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Hello, it seems you have confused the hotels. As this hotel that you have reviewed is a family hotel. Please kindly re check your review. Thank you
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 נובמבר, 2018
Great place great price
Lovely hotel - great room and breakfast - bit annoying the hotel next door was being renovated which led to loud machinery in day.
Gary3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the minor works taking place at the hotel next door. All works are being tried to be kept to a minimum until the hotel closes. We do hope to have the opportunity n welcoming you back again in the near future.

חוות הדעת הבאות פורסמו על-ידי אורחי מלונות ממדינות אחרות

10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 אוקטובר, 2019
Just fabulus!!!!!
Everything was perfect!!!!
NIKI2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 אוקטובר, 2019
Lockere, entspannte, familiäre Atmosphäre, dank der unkomplizierten Leistungserbringung und Hilfsbereitschaft aller Angestellten.
8 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 אפריל, 2019
Vaste espace et personnel très attentif. Un grand choix de restauration.
6 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
We would like to thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards
2.0גרועהגעה 19 אוקטובר, 2019
9 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review. It would be our pleasure in receiving your feedback by direct email. Thank You
2.0גרועהגעה 17 אוקטובר, 2019
5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review. It would be greatly appreciated in receiving a direct email with your feedback in order for us to know the issues you had with your stay. Thank You
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 אוקטובר, 2019
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 28 אוגוסט, 2019
Despina4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 יולי, 2019
7 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and we hoe to welcome you back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 15 יוני, 2019
Tom7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you kindly for your review.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 מאי, 2019
Grete4 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleannthous
Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 אפריל, 2019
Vytautas7 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
We would like to thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 4 נובמבר, 2018
5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Mkleanthous
Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards from all the team at SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה