חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בBelfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים

House Hotel Belfast

3.5-כוכבים3.5 כוכבים
59 - 63 Botanic Avenue, בלפסט, BT7 1JL, צפון-אירלנד, GBR
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
8.4
טוב מאוד93 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

93 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

8.0טוב מאודהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
This is great hotel. However they have a nightclub in the basement with a DJ so the base resonates throughout the hotel until about 2am. They even supply every guest with ear plugs. Something to keep in mind.
stacie3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת house belfast
Good morning Stacie, thank you for the kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes at the weekend we are very lively with music. We hope we can welcome you again Many thanks Joleen house belfast
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 ינואר, 2020
Great Old Fashioned Hospitality
Really welcoming place. Especially the lady Laura on front desk. She couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome. And she ironed out any of the small blips along the way with great ease and always with a smile on her face. If you like Old Fashioned hospitality from a young and committed & friendly staff then this is the place for you to stay in Belfast. Also.... the cocktail bar one of the Best in Town. And Breakfast is THE BEST in town (in my own opinion). Thank You Laura. Thank You House Belfast. Until we meet again....
Brian1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Leanne
Thank you for your lovely email - I will be sure to pass this onto Laura and the rest of the staff. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 6 דצמבר, 2019
A boutique style hotel, within walking distance to central Belfast. It has a shabby chic appearance. We had breakfast there one morning and it was lovely. We were on the second floor and were not disturbed by noise one little bit. The room was a little dark, but the bathroom was well lit. There was a crack in the sink but nothing major. For the price we paid it was certainly good value for money.
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Laura
Thanks for your review, we glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! :)
6.0טובהגעה 30 נובמבר, 2019
Average
Window was broke and there were cobwebs all around our room. We stayed here before and it was much better last time. Very noisy as well but i think it was because ourroom was at the front
glenn1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת house Belfast
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy this trip as much as last time. We appriecate your feeback and will use it to improve our services Many thnaks House belfast
4.0סבירהגעה 15 נובמבר, 2019
Staff was disorganized but friendly. Room stylish but not super clean and in the booklet it said to call 0 for reception but there was no phone...Biggest issue is though the noise. Friday nights are bearable but it is impossible to sleep on Saturday . The music blasts so loud that it is impossible to sleep. I stayed at places which have nightclubs and bars in the hotel but have never experienced such a thing. Either they need to invest in proper noise insulation or choose whether they want to be party central or a boutique hotel as the concept at the moment is not working. Also they need to be clearer about the noise issue on their website. It is not a „little bit noisy“, staying at House Belfast means you are sleeping next to a speaker!!!
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review. I was saddened to read your review - we do try to be as proactive in managing the noise as possible - all guests are made aware of the noise prior to their arrival. I will pass your comments on, again thank you for taking the time to leave a review
4.0סבירהגעה 4 נובמבר, 2019
Not at all what we expected and we DID NOT STAY
The hotel is in a great neighborhood - lots of terrific restaurants and bookstores. We were greeted warmly when we checked in, and headed to the elevator. When we got off on our floor, the hallway was almost completely dark. Not a good sign. Then came the room. It was absolutely tiny. There was barely a foot between the bed and the walls and the dresser. There was one very small chair - no desk, no where to work, and no where for a second person to sit. And it was all very depressing. But the worst thing for us was that the hallways and rooms were not set up with fire sprinklers and there was NO WAY one could get out of the windows. My husband, a retired fire chief, said "we're leaving". So we went back downstairs and told the front desk person who was very kind and had us speak to a manager. We are hoping for a refund but who knows. Perhaps this is just a cultural thing, to have hotels rooms and hallways sprinklered (the reception area is), but it made us very uneasy. Perhaps something to ask about before booking. So we found this place dark, tiny, depressing and potenitally unsafe. The staff however was lovely
Terri W.נסיעה אחרת
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי HomeAway
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 24 אוקטובר, 2019
This is a nice hotel in an excellent central location. Only a two minute walk from the nearest train station.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Laura House Belfast
Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 15 ספטמבר, 2019
Staff was sweet and very helpful! The restaurant had a number of delicious items on their menu. We loved the veggie stack and the rigatoni! The hotel is just blocks away from the botanical gardens, which are lovely to walk through. The House hotel is within walking distance of the city center. It's a great place to stay at! 😁
2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House
Thank you for your kind review, we do hope we can welcome you again thanks Joleen House Belfast
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 10 ספטמבר, 2019
Comfortable room but a lot of street noise.
Alan1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת House
Thank you for taking the time to review we are glad you enjoyed your stay House Belfast
4.0סבירהגעה 6 ספטמבר, 2019
Great location, good breakfast and staff in the restaurant are nice. This is a venue with a very loud and busy bar, with a club at weekends. This means excessive noise in bedrooms at the weekends until 2am and beyond. Earplugs are provided but this doesn't make a dent in the racket. Corridors and rooms are dark and careworn. Beds are comfy, with good pillows and crisp sheets. It needs a refurb - and greater clarity on the noise for non party animals
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Many thanks for your review. With regards to your booking we do advise guests prior to arrival about noise at the weekends and it also on our hotel website. I will pass all of your feedback onto our management team
10.0מדהיםהגעה 24 אוגוסט, 2019
Really enjoyed the overall location including the restaurant and the staff.
Roger1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Leanne
Thank you for your review - we hope to see you again soon.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 אוגוסט, 2019
Great bar! Great gin selection. Lovely breakfast. Rooms a little on the hot side
3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 4 אוגוסט, 2019
Quite quirky...great bar and food and bed was so comfortable !
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 יולי, 2019
Nice in city hotel. But expect what comes with that, noise etc. Short walk to thehop on hope offbus. Staff was very nice and friendly. Good food and nice bar area.
1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 4 יולי, 2019
Not a wow experience
The stay was fine, room clean etc. Very noisy on Friday as it's a club venue, they do provide earplugs in the bedroom, so good for people who are there for the nightlife. Early last checkout 11am! Rude/grumpy breakfast waiter one morning, rest of staff lovely and obliging
Eva2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 יולי, 2019
Fun bar and great location. Walkable to some nice places.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 יוני, 2019
Loved the location - handy to amenities. Restaurant was great - lovely breakfast and dinner.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
4.0סבירהגעה 19 יוני, 2019
Dirty and old, the young lady at reception was great, the night porters were extremely rude. In the weekends you cannot sleep until 2, when the club below stops playing.
3 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 13 יוני, 2019
Everything great location great bar ans restaurant.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and we very much look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 מאי, 2019
No more than a 15 min walk to the centre, staff were lovely and the rooms were a nice change from chain hotels. We stayed on the top floor and didn't hear anything of the westlife party in the basement on the Friday night. Would definitely stay again
2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Ebookers
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our unique style rooms and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 22 מאי, 2019
Great staff, stylish room but looked into internal courtyard so was dark and lacking daylight
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thanks for taking the time to send us your comments. We will pass on your comments to the owners and we do hope that you choose to stay with us again.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 20 מאי, 2019
The design was individual and quirky (especially the cherry tree in the bar!)
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much. We love the cherry tree also. It is a talking point in our hotel. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 7 מאי, 2019
Good bar!
Nice bar, no sports though, not sure why as they have loads of screens! Food is ok! Breakfast ok! Hotel room a bit dirty. Might need to find some new cleaners! Bathroom dirty! But overall an ok hotel.
2 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. I am sure had you brought to our staff's attention that they would have switched on the sport for you. I be sure to pass your comments about the cleaners to the housekeeping department. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
4.0סבירהגעה 19 אפריל, 2019
Very hot in the room and quite loud. There were various bad smells in the stairway and on our floor. The bar is lovely and most of the staff were helpful.
3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 11 אפריל, 2019
Wonderful stay! Staff are great and the room was amazing.
1 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and we very much look forward to welcoming you back.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 4 אפריל, 2019
Great hotel and friendly team
I needed a hotel that was near to the University and also convenient for the bus station as well as being not too expensive. This hotel was ideal. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated - with a lovely shower room. I ate in the restaurant as I was travelling alone and wanted something quick. The service was good and, although the menu wasn't very imaginative, the food was nice. The reception staff were extremely helpful.
A1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת PS
Hello Thank you very much for your lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you back very soon.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 מרץ, 2019
10/10
I just love this hotel, great value and I really struggle to find anything that's not spot on here. Cool rooms, cracking bar and what a breakfast. Try it and you'll see.
Terry1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and very much look forward to welcoming you once gain.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 פברואר, 2019
latest stay
Ideal for a businees trip , thanks
warren3 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 29 ינואר, 2019
Hotel is in a good position just on the edge of the slightly nicer university area. When approaching from the city the neighbourhood doesn’t look great but walk a few steps further and it is as good as the hotel description promises.
D2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much look forward to welcoming you again.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 25 ינואר, 2019
Lovely hotel..... Lovely staff on reception and at breakfast..... Bar is lovely..... Breakfast was delicious.....
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. We do hope that you choose to book with us again in the future.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 ינואר, 2019
The hotel is very lovely, we really enjoyed our stay. It was in a great area, we were within walking distance of so many places it was great. Didnt notice anything about it being too noisy but we visited on a sunday and monday. But the only thing that i wasnt a fan of was the plumbing. Annoyingly hard to flush the toilet properly at times and the water pressure was none existant and it smelt a bit funky. But we would definitely stay again anyways for the location.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Samantha
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We a delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope you choose to book with us in the future. We will of course have the plumbing checked, thanks for letting us know.
4.0סבירהגעה 4 ינואר, 2019
We stayed at this hotel for my partner's birthday. Check in was ok the guy's behind the desk was helpful and friendly, infact all the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was another story. The carpet would have needed a good clean, it probably still does, there was lipstick on the glasses and you could see spill mark's from drinks on the walls in the room. It was dull and dark and in need of a good lick of paint. The bathroom was no better. The shower was dirty with the walls only partly cleaned and the floor of the shower was also dirty. The inside of the bathroom door was covered in splash mark's from the shower and the paint was chipped. The half a toilet seat was cheap and didn't fit properly. The music from the bar was far to loud even with the supplied earplugs, it would have been nice to have been told about the music and been given the choice of a quieter room.In the bar the drinks were pricey over £9.00 for 2 vodkas without a mixer. If you want a relaxing couple of days in Belfast I wouldn't recommend this hotel, if you want to party it's a good hotel but would be better if it was cleaner.
eamon2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 19 נובמבר, 2018
Great location, Friendly staff, close to many food places and close to many attractions
5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 15 דצמבר, 2018
Great service.. rooms were very clean an tidy
Natasha1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are happy to hear you had great service and we look forward to welcoming you back to House Belfast in the future.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 10 דצמבר, 2018
Great area, good food
Friendly staff who were keen to help out and give local advice. The restaurant was fantastic with good selection of decent food, and frequented by locals which is a good sign. Walking distance to main town but the area was lively and close to the botanic gardens and Ulster museum. Lots of students about. The hotel WiFi was patchy which was annoying but other than that, recommend!
Daniel1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant and we will be sure to pass your comments on to the chef. Additionally, we will have the WIFI checked as we understand how important it is to our guests. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 דצמבר, 2018
Great nite
The beds are so comfortable! Can’t fault this hotel , it was great , Iv booked it again already!
Linda1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת House Hotel Belfast
Hi Linda, Many thanks for choosing House Hotel Belfast! We are delighted you had such a great stay with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to the team and we do hope to welcome you on another occasion. Kind regards,
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 נובמבר, 2018
Great Breackfast plenty near by, great bar
Chris1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Many thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We do hope to welcome you again on another occasion.
10.0מדהיםהגעה 16 אוקטובר, 2018
Fun place to stay
Was looking for a hotel convenient to were I was working. Not your usual chain! Staff were friendly and fun! Bar/Restaurant quirky with friendly helpful staff. Definitely a place if you want to keep away from the plastic corporate chains.
Jerry1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Hi Jerry, Many thanks for taking the time to share such kind words regarding your stay with us! It is very much appreciated and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the entire here. We do hope to welcome you once again on another occasion.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 8 אוקטובר, 2018
Lovely stay
What a lovely hotel relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were all friendly and professional. The food was very nice. A short walk to the city and all bus stops it made our break perfect
Mick4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת House Belfast
Hi Mick, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us! We are thrilled to see you had an enjoyable stay and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team! We do hope to welcome you again on another occasion.
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 25 ספטמבר, 2018
Great location with a great bar and restaurant. Overall I'd rate 4/5 with the hotel only losing one point for what I perceived as poor quality plumbing. Also could do with brighter hallway lighting for a warmer feeling.
Jeff2 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 ספטמבר, 2018
We loved House Hotel Belfast
We had a wonderful two night stay at house hotel Belfast. The staff were great and really made our stay.
1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 17 ספטמבר, 2018
Our best accomodation
Travelling for 4 weeks in UK and Ireland, this was both the best price and best accomodation we had on out trip. Rooms and beds comfortable, breakfast great and staff very friendly.
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
6.0טובהגעה 3 ספטמבר, 2018
Comfortable facilities but very noise room
Clean and tidy room and hotel, with all the facilities that could be needed. The design of the shower meant that water escapes onto the bathroom floor, not a huge issue to clean up for a one night stay but I imagine more problematic for longer stays. The main road location, convenient for travelling to/from Botanic Station, gives rise to significant street/traffic noise. Of course the external environment is not something the hotel can influence, but I do believe this key factor should be made clear. Had I realised how loud the hotel would be I probably would have stayed elsewhere - I had requested a quiet room for a business trip but struggled to get any sleep. Investment in sound proofing curtains or similar would make this a far nicer place to spend the night. In terms of the service side of things, check-in staff were helpful and pleasant, but I had an unwelcoming experience at the restaurant and found the breakfast waiter to be particularly abrupt and not customer friendly.
Danielle1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 18 ספטמבר, 2018
Perfect stay for us
The staff on reception at house made us immediately welcome, so friendly and on a really approachable comfortable level. Room had all the facilities you would expect and bed was comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was delicious and again the waiter there was lovely. The hotel wassituated in a perfect location for what we wanted, the bar of house is gorgeous, could happily spend an evening there. Nice little touches in the room include the espresso maker, bottled water, nice toiletries, a little sprig of lavender and a hand written card, even the earplugs (is a busy student area so we were aware it could be noisy but didn’t bother us. Have recommended it and will definitely be back.
Claire1 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 6 ספטמבר, 2018
I found the decor at the restaurant downstairs to be tastefully done and restful. The large artificial cherry tree with blossoms was a unique touch.
Howard7 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
4.0סבירהגעה 14 ספטמבר, 2018
Very loud hotel which we dealt with. First room had a water leak so they moved us and the next room the toilet didn’t work. That being said the hotel staff at the front desk were great.
1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 ספטמבר, 2018
What a wonderful place to stay! Love the atmosphere and energy of the hotel, location and staff.
Kay1 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 6 ספטמבר, 2018
Nice
Nice hotel, little noisy on Friday and Saturday night from loud music from bar. The front desk was very helpful
Lawrence3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 3 ספטמבר, 2018
very central
made very welcome . Next time we will arrange to spend more time at the museum.
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 3 ספטמבר, 2018
Great value for money!
Over in Belfast on a work trip, and this place showed up at only a few pounds more expensive than a run-of-the-mill chain. A very good decision to plump with House Hotel. Comfortable, with nice quirky touches. A few bits that could be improved, such as some scuffs on the wall, and the bathroom looking a bit more tired than the rest of the room. BUT I came for a decent night's sleep, and that's what I got. Lovely breakfast too, served in their gorgeous bar area (where I also availed myself of some drinks the night before - great friendly and knowledgeable bar staff). If you're the type of person who looks for faults, avoid this. If you're happy with a few minor points, then snap this place up. Awesome value for money and a very enjoyable stay.
Addam1 לילה נסיעת עסקים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה