חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בPuerto Morelos, Quintana Roo, Mexico
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים
Ctra. Federal 307, Chetumal – Pto, Juarez, KM 335 Puerto Morelos, פוארטו מורלוס, 77569, QROO, MEX
  • צבירת חותמותתוכלו לצבור כאן Hotels.com™ Rewards חותמות
8.8
נפלא537 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
של אורחים
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

צמצם את חוות הדעת:

537 חוות דעת מאומתת

דירוג אורחים

חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

6.0טובהגעה 11 מרץ, 2020
Everyone of course was absolutely amazing and friendly, our problem was the food, desserts, and alcohol was lacking, for the amount we paid I expected more food options and better desserts. Alcohol was watered down, swim up pool was 74 degrees. No entertainment either. Very expensive, stay at the grand moon for the price
7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 דצמבר, 2019
Haven Riviera is a beautiful hotel. My boyfriend and I spent Christmas and New year's and we had a blast, the perfect spot to truly vacation and relax. I believe my only complaint will be to have more variety of food at the buffet, after a certain number of days it gets sort of repetitive. Otherwise I highly recommend, service and staff are 1A.
Jennifer7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 7 מרץ, 2020
The staff was great! Aside from the resort being beautiful and clean, the staff made it extra special. From Rosy our cleaning lady to abel our barista at the cafe and everyone at the pool bars, just continuously made us feel welcomed. Will definitely be coming back!
7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 4 מרץ, 2020
Ok Stay
Pros: Modern decor. Spacious rooms. Courteous staff. Cons: Be prepared for longggggg wait times at the restaurants and mediocre food. As well as, a stagnant water smell & damp sheets & comforters in your room. To the resorts credit once they were made aware they attempted to resolve.
4 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 6 מרץ, 2020
They was very helpful with gettin things done 24hr room service just a nice experience just not to must activities goin on good for peace tho...
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, Thank you for being part of the Haven experience and for dropping your feedback. It is a pleasure to see you had a lovely holiday. We appreciate your remarks on our helpful staff and 24/7 room service, all comments are extremely important for us in order to be a better option for all our guests. Haven Riviera Cancun is a well-being and relaxation resort, therefore, all our activities are focused on creating this atmosphere. Once again, we truly appreciate the time taken to share your review, we hope to host you again in a near future and exceed all expectations! Best regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 5 מרץ, 2020
I liked the furniture by the pool. The rooms were gorgeous and very comfortable. It was a very lovely quiet resort. I would have preferred a bit more entertainment poolside during the days. The sand on the beach was rough to walk through as there were lots of rocks and twigs.
Angela3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 29 פברואר, 2020
Staff were amazing! Rooms were beautiful. Booked roundtrip air transfer with Expedia. Return shuttle never happened! Hotel concierge spent 2 hours trying to book return shuttle. No one at Super shuttle wouls answer and Expedia customer service was not helpful. Ended up getting a taxi and paying extra! Room was supposed to be partial ocean view. Our view was trees and nothing else. I plan to contact Expedia on both matters. Depending on how rhey address both issues may never use them again.
Shannon7 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 3 אוקטובר, 2019
Our stay was in October for my boyfriends birthday. they provided a cake for us on his birthday. Staff were very attentive at times. Lights went out 3 times during our stay. Our toilet wouldn't flush and it took 3 hours to get someone to fix it. Food was great besides two restaurants, the Mediterranean food was the best. Room Service was fantastic. I wish this resort had more to do.The sand at the beach was slightly dangerous. You can not walk bare foot. While on the beach I noticed glass. They are still growing so I know there will be more changes made to improve but the resort is awesome.
6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
The property was new and clean and the beach had plenty of privacy with areas of vegetation and palm trees. The resort was very quiet and very little staff to guest interaction. They could do a better job outlining the days events, open the bar before 11 am and providing more options for Serenity Club (Preferred) members.
Randy4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 פברואר, 2020
nice hotel, good place to have a rest, very quiet. food and staffs are good.
6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to have you with us. It is a delight to see you enjoyed your relaxing vacation and you loved our nice Haven. Thank you on your remarks for our wonderful staff, we all work hard in order to give the best experience for all our guests. Nothing will be greater than having you back and continue to grow memories! Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 פברואר, 2020
Was very chill and relaxed. If anything I woulda had a DJ by one of the pools with dancing music and some staff member with a mic making games with the guestes at pool, thats always very interactive and nice to have. But apart from that all was very perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Omar3 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 24 פברואר, 2020
It’s a beautiful, relaxing atmosphere and was perfect for our vacation to rejuvenate. The entire staff was friendly throughout our stay.
7 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We are thrilled to read your outstanding review! It is fabulous for us to know that you loved our beautiful Haven, and you had a relaxing and beautiful vacation. Our main goal is to surpass our guests' expectations, by providing high quality service and products. It is a delight to see we achieved this goal with you. Nothing will be greater than welcoming you again in this beautiful paradise! Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 24 פברואר, 2020
The property was nice, and well built, however, the staff was not the best that we have experienced in Cancun, and there were inconsistencies regularly throughout our stay. Drinks were never served the same (too strong, too weak, no garnish) Food was about the same - never came the same each time, which makes it hard to know what to expect. However, it was still a beautiful resort and stay.
5 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 פברואר, 2020
Very clean, friendly staff, & relaxing!! Easy access to the pools and to the beach.. less than 5 minutes to each!
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience with us. We are happy to see your Haven experience was totally relaxing, and the staff you encountered was friendly. Nothing will be greater than welcoming you again in this beautiful resort. Best regards! Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 3 נובמבר, 2019
promises by staff left us disappointed for the first 4 days. after we finally met our butler day 5 did things turn around. lost an hour a day on room service
jeff6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 24 פברואר, 2020
Beautiful with minor issues
Overall the stay with great with some minor inconveniences. The hotel is clean and beautiful with great pools and beach access. The rooms are large and well-air conditioned. Almost too much! The restaurants were hard to get a table at during the regular meal times due to not enough options available for the amount of people dining and when we did get seated it took over an hour to get our food. Also, it took until 730pm to get my room cleaned after calling several times. I would try another resort before staying again.
2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 פברואר, 2020
Nice resort very relaxing...had a greate time couldn't ask for a better time fyi learning Spanish would help alot and a drinks menu wouldn't hurt either
6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 פברואר, 2020
Loved the idea of so many room options. Visited Feb 21-25, 2020. It was dissapointing that we could not use the swimout pools because the water wasn't heated.
Terri4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
10.0מדהיםהגעה 21 פברואר, 2020
Size was just right, and even though they were almost full, it didn’t feel full at all
4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for being one of our guests and for sharing your review. In Haven we work hard to generate unforgettable experiences every day and to surpass your expectations, and we are very glad to hear we have achieved this goal with you. We truly hoe we can host you back in this beautiful paradise. Until next time! Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancún Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 פברואר, 2020
Good resort and good food and service was good and
4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to see you were delighted by our beautiful resort and delicous culinary experience. We certainly hope to have you back soon. It has been our pleasure! Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 12 פברואר, 2020
Loved: Ocean view from all rooms, beautiful facilities, no kids, excellent food. Minor complaints: 1. key stopped working night before check out and we had to walk all the way to lobby for assistance; staff did not apologize and seemed bothered at our intrusion. 2. Nobody explained the red light/green light at the door and we unknowingly had the red light on so our room was never cleaned one day. This should be carefully explained upon check in.
Jodi3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 15 פברואר, 2020
Fantastic property. New, lots of friendly staff. Was fully booked but did not feel crowded. Could always find seats at the pool or ocean.
3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, Thank you enormously for have taking some of your very valuable time in sharing with us your kind words regarding the aspects you have enjoyed the most, particularly the service provided by the team. Thank you as well for your remarks regarding our quietness and availability of our loungers at the pool, we certainly seek to provide the best service equally for all our guests. Your wellbeing and satisfaction it's one of our most important goals, and we are delighted to read that we achieved this goal with you. We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 8 פברואר, 2020
Beautiful resort with fantastic views, food abd beverages. Staff was so friendly and helpful. We had just a couple hiccups with restocking room and waitstaff at one restaurant. Everything else was first class.
James7 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 פברואר, 2020
The staff, the pool cabanas and beach are amazing! The only downside was the food, the food can definitely use some work. Restaurants, ambiance, and presentation are 5/5 but the quality itself needs improvement. Also there are 12 channels 7 of which of in Spanish. Relaxing is the purpose of resorts like this one, however more of a selection would have been great. This resort is great for couples 30 looking to pure relaxation since there are not a lot of things to do, which is perfectly fine. The best part of this resort was the amazing service pool/beachside. I had Justino and he was super helpful and attentive, always with a smile on his face. Very good resort.
Faithie3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 פברואר, 2020
Staff was friendly and hard working. Pools are beautiful. We had an amazing trip. I have a food allergy (celiac) and the waiters were very knowledgeable and helpful. I did not have any difficulties eating safely.
Michele7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear Michele, We are grateful to receive your very kind comments and discover you had such an amazing experience during your visit. Nothing motivates us more than to read that the best part of your stay, was the first class service delivered from our staff memebers. Our food & beverage department is highly rated by our guests, we are happy to read, that we did meet your expectations through our culinary experience. On behalf of all staff members nothing will be greater than to having you back soon. Warm regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 8 פברואר, 2020
Beautifully designed. Pool areas were gorgeous and allowed for many people to have great poolside seats without it feeling crowded.
7 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, Nothing is greater for us than reading your kind comment. Your review is undoubtedly very flattering and motivating as it lets us see and know how much you enjoyed the experience Haven Riviera Cancun Resorts & Spa strive to create. It is a great honor to read you have spent a Fantastic stay. We certainly hope to have you back soon! Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 פברואר, 2020
Overall it was a beautiful resort. Not too big. Definitely didn’t have to walk a NYC block to get to where we wanted to go which was a plus. It was very relaxing with a spa like atmosphere. The food was delicious! 24 hr room service included 👍The bed was comfortable, bathroom was nice and room layout was done right. From the cubby to put your plates in that opens up from the outside so the staff can pick them up without disturbing you to having a doorbell, a green button that lights up outside your room to let them know they can service the room, and a red button that lights up outside your room for “do not disturb”. Those minor details you don’t think of make a huge difference. The staff was friendly for the most with the exception of the few bad apples that appeared to hate their job. One of them sucked his teeth at my husband when he simply just asked for cheese. The swim out pool is beautiful, and lights up at night, but we didn’t even get to use it since the water was freezing. The sun never hit our swim out pool. It was blocked by a building to the right. I think the architect was hungover they day he came up with that idea lol the round pool was freezing, too. Should make them heated since you also get the breeze from the ocean. They should get rid of the bushes by the ocean and clean the seaweed in the morning. I would overall recommended it if you’re looking for a relaxing getaway. FYI by law they can’t serve alcohol till 11am, but you can get a mimosa for breakfast!
Brigidania3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי CheapTickets
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 פברואר, 2020
Beautiful adults only all inclusive that I would definitely visit again
5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We truly thank you for taking the time to share your incredible review. It is our pleasure to know you loved our beautiful resort and all our facilities. We thank you a lot for staying with us and we will be more than glad to have you again with us! Best regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 פברואר, 2020
Very clean, great customer service, and food was great
L5 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear L, We appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback. We are more delighted to hear that you liked the facilities, our costumer service and our amazing food! We truly thank you for choosing us to spend your vacations, we are looking forward for your next visit! Best regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 5 פברואר, 2020
I loved everything. The service was amazing every single person there went above and beyond!
4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, It is thrilling to read this beautiful review. We truly believe that every feedback its an opportunity to improve and we are more than happy to hear that you loved everything, and our amazing staff went above and beyond! We sincerely thank you for staying with us and we truly hope to host you in a near future! Warm regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancún Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 3 פברואר, 2020
The staff was so friendly and always willing to go above and beyond for us every day. The property is absolutely beautiful, rooms are clean and modern.
NicoleG5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear NicoleG, Thank you for choosing us and dropping your amazing review. At Haven Riviera Cancun our main goal is to provide high quality products and first class service. We are pleased to read that our staff was amazing and surpassed your high expectations. Once again, we appreciate your review and we remain at your service. Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancún Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 30 ינואר, 2020
everything was very nice,beach not optimal,did not like my room view,but was happy to be able to check in last minute
1 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 31 ינואר, 2020
Place was gorgeous and relaxing. Very big and comfortable rooms. Food was pretty good -- not spectacular, but satisfying. Easy to get to from airport. Pools and beach very nice. Spa was stunning and lovely. A downside was a lack of daytime activities, like water aerobics and pool games, like other resorts I've stayed at. And the pool wasn't heated so on a cooler day, that was a downside. Also, they are a bit "rules-y" there. No food allowed at the pool, staff wasn't accommodating about simple things like where we sat at dinner -- minor things, but it created a little bit of a vibe that we "couldn't" do some stuff. It seemed like their more entry level staff members (but the ones who were customer facing) weren't empowered with going the "extra mile" to make the customers feel extra special or luxurious. Overall, however, it was a really nice trip. I think you'd really enjoy it if you went. It's a good value for the money, as well.
4 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
10.0מדהיםהגעה 22 ינואר, 2020
We loved this location, it was way above our expectations. The moment you get to the resort people are so friendly you get served a welcome drink which is so refreshing, than you get taken to your suit. Suits are amazing so comfortable we got a suit with ocean view and the views all day long are amazing specially the sunrise it was beautiful. We will for sure be coming back!!
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
4.0סבירהגעה 24 ינואר, 2020
Had to pay an additional $1200 on arrival, very unexpected and this needs to be fixed.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We appreciate you took the time to share with us the review of your recent stay. Attending to your concerns, we sincerely regret to know that your experience was not as positive as expected and please be sure that our guests’ comments are of extreme importance to us and that your satisfaction is our main goal. We definitely would like to take a further look into the follow up, we kindly invite you to refer to your private messages for follow up and assistance. Looking forward to hear from you. Kind regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 10 ינואר, 2020
Pretty nice. Would book again, with caveats.
Our "garden view" swim-up pool did not get ANY sunlight at all (we were there in January), and was therefore not really worth the money, in my opinion. Also people on the floors above us said that their view was not of a garden at all, but of a sandy construction site. I think in order to get a room on the sunny side you need to get at least a Partial Ocean View. It might be best to call and ask. The food was surprisingly good (especially breakfast and lunch buffets). You can't make a reservation at any of the restaurants, so it's best to send someone from your party to put your names in early as the wait could sometimes be over an hour during peak times, and I don't think the resort was fully booked. Cocktails were great too The staff were all very friendly (Shout out to Luz in the coffee shop!) and while I speak Spanish, they all seemed very proficient in English. Cleaning service was odd. They often took away towels (which were on the floor because the marble was VERY slippery) and robes but didn't leave new ones. The room was the kind of nice that looks nice but is a little off, just small things like a flickering light in the bathroom, a closet door getting stuck shut, there was no Internet when we arrived (allegedly in the whole region of Quintana Roo). Safe was large enough to hold all of our electronics (two laptops, ipad, noise canceling headphones, money, passports). It's the kind of place you have to go put out towels super early to get a "good spot" by the pool.
Tay3 לילה נסיעה
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
10.0מדהיםהגעה 18 ינואר, 2020
A new property. We had a junior suite and it was very spacious with a great balcony with hot tub. Feel that they could have had more restaurant choices b cause if you are there more than 3 nights you have to go back to them again. The Mediterranean restaurant Olios had the most amazing Seabass I have ever had. The Asian fusion restaurant called Satsu had a phenomenal spicy tuna roll. The Mexican restaurant is called Agua Bendita and it was OK. We were really disappointed with the beef at all of the restaurants because it was just really tough. So steer towards seafood and chicken. The breakfast buffet was really really great as was the lunch buffet. We did not go to any shows so I can't read them. There are two pools and we felt that they could've had more activities than they did. Overall I really like this resort and would highly recommend it.
Sherrie6 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
2.0גרועהגעה 17 ינואר, 2020
We were mistreated by the employees there and asked my son who he was as he came later in the night there is not a way to figure out if your a guest or not no wrist bands and our rooms were only cleaned when asked to No towels or toiletries replaced .. we were locked out of our rooms and keys didn’t work more than 3 times we always had to walk down it was a long walk it was very very bad attitude and service and I’ll never recommend anyone to go there and we hVe family who was going there they cancelled their booking to go there now they’ll go other resort
2 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 ינואר, 2020
The beach was dirty every day no one cleaned up the weeds and garbage that the waves brought in the front desk and concierge would not help me mail a postcard
Johnslavik5 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear Johnslavik, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host your recent holidays. We thank you for your trust and preference. We are sorry to read you found our beach not in the best condition. It turns out to be that we clean our beach area every day with a tractor, in order to preserve the cleanliness of our protected beach area. We all work hard at making Haven a great Resort. It is surprising to hear that concierge or front desk refused to help you to mail a postcard. Please have in mind stamps may be purchased before in order to be sent, and then our concierge staff will be more than happy to drop the card. On behalf of all staff members, we remain at your service. Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 9 ינואר, 2020
Haven is a great place to relax. The pools are quiet and beautiful. The food and drinks were really good. The staff was very well trained and attentive to our needs. Only disappointment was our swim out room never sees the sun because of its location. But most of the others did. So if that’s a big deal to you as it is for me then I would make sure I got one of the rooms that had sun on the swim out pool. Other than that our stay was amazing.
JeffR4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear JeffR, We appreciate the time taken to share your valuable review. It is a great pleasure to know you loved our hotel, our beautiful pools, our food and drinks and of course, our outstanding staff, who work hard to achieve your satisfaction. On the other hand, we regret to know the location of your suite didn’t fit your needs. Please have in mind all our Partial Ocean View suites are facing the same direction and many factors determine the sunlight, such as the season or hour of the day. Nonetheless, we appreciate your kind words and describing your holidays as amazing. We truly hope to host you again in a near future, as we are ready to create new memories! We remain at your service, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 9 ינואר, 2020
Beautiful property. Great food. Friendly staff. Would recommend.
3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, On behalf of all staff members, we truly appreciate your preference and to have given us the opportunity to host your stay with us. In Haven we work hard to generate unforgettable experiences every day and to surpass your expectations, rest assure that our guests’ comments are of extreme importance to us and we love to read we have exceeded your expectations from start to finish. There is nothing more rewarding for our entire staff than your great comments, we hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again at Haven Riviera Cancun in a near future. Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 2 ינואר, 2020
Haven Riviera is a beautiful resort that has been open for just a little over a year. From the second we walked Into the resort we were amazed by the modern/cleanliness as well as the friendliness of the staff. This continued even to the our room, beautiful/ spacious setup, to top it off was the balcony with a jacuzzi. Great for a couples getaway, quiet And relaxing. Only thing that would of made the experience perfect is if the ocean water was swimmable. I believe it’s probably just an issue with all resorts on that side of the island because the waters are darker due to massive amounts of seaweed. But both pools with the swim up bars definitely make up for it.
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We are thrilled to reach such an amazing review. Thank you for making Haven part of your experience, it is a pleasure to read you were amazed by the resort and our friendly staff! It is lovely to see our staff is working in harmony. We also appreciate your compliments on our beautiful rooms. We strive to create a comfortable experience by supplying top quality room amenities. On the other hand, we honestly appreciate your understanding regarding our beach situation. Depending on the water temperature and sea currents, sediments and seaweed may approach to our beach area and this is out of our control, however, we try to keep our beach as clean as possible. Once again, we sincerely thank you for your feedback, we are already waiting for you again with open arms! Best wishes, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 דצמבר, 2019
The amenities and staff was great. We really enjoyed our time and appreciate the employees that made our stay wonderful
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We are grateful to read your incredible review. Thank you for choosing Haven to host your holidays, we are happy to see we have exceeded your expectations! At Haven we have a commitment to provide all our guests nothing but the best. Thank you for your kind words regarding our amazing staff, we all work hard to make Haven a great place to stay. On behalf of everybody here at Haven, we really hope to have you back and exceed all your expectations like you deserve! Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 28 דצמבר, 2019
Everything about the resort was awesome! The build 3 pool was amazing! We especially enjoyed the modern and warm room finishes! It was a very relaxing stay! We will return!
Ron&Dana5 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Travelocity
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear Ron & Dana, It is exciting to read your fantastic review! We are definitely flattered to read your feedback. At Haven, our main goal is to provide a luxurious and relaxing experience, and it is great to read we achieved this goal with you. We are already waiting for you with open arms for your second visit! Best wishes, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
8.0טוב מאודהגעה 26 דצמבר, 2019
Very nice newer building. Kind of boring not much to do. Shows are cheesy. Restaurants for dinner were supposed to be first come first serve. However with obvious open tables we were not seated do to other “reservations”. Food quality OK but should be at a much higher level.
Z6025 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear Z602, Thank you for giving Haven Riviera Cancun the opportunity to host you. We appreciate also the time you have taken to share your review. We regret to read your experience with us had some lacks and cons. Our restaurants are first come first serve and reservations are not needed, we truly apologize if you had a bad experience at the restaurants and our culinary experience. Regarding our shows and night entertainment, we have a weekly activity program, with activities that include yoga, stretching, volleyball, etc., focused on our wellness and pure relaxation concept. Thank you for pointing your remarks, they have been shared with key positions in our organization; in order to review and keep reinforcing our procedures, attitude & service to continue creating great memories. On behalf of all staff members, we remain at your service. Cordially, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 דצמבר, 2019
I loved how small the resort was, felt very personal. The staff made us feel at home. The food could use a little improvement as a lot of it was either plain or over salted. Still a great trip and great service
4 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, We would like to acknowledge and thank you for choosing us to host your recent holidays. We are pleased to read you found our resort as a secluded place perfect for relaxation, and dedicated staff focused on making you feel like home. On the other hand, we totally appreciate your remarks on our food department, please be sure your comments will be scaled to our key positions. Nothing will be greater for us than hosting you once again and exceed a hundred percent your expectations! Warm regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 דצמבר, 2019
Wonderful! The property is great and the staff amazing, especially Luz and Heriberto! Recommend highly. Long pool is party pool, round pool is chill and beautiful, food and restaurants great, beach is great.
K7 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear K, We were delighted to have you as a guest, thank you for letting us know your wonderful review regarding our beautiful pools our delicious food and relaxing beach area. We appreciate your compliments on our great and modern property, and also, thank you for recognizing our hard-working staff, Luz and Heriberto will be congratulated on your behalf. On behalf of all the staff, we truly hope we can host you again soon! We remain at your service, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 23 דצמבר, 2019
Loved how nice and respectful everyone was. Loved the hospitality
Francisco4 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear Francisco, Thank you for being part of the Haven experience. It is a pleasure for us to know you were delighted by our great customer service during your stay. We strive to create unforgettable moments and our staff is the key to achieve this goal. We will be more than happy to host you again and pamper you like you deserve it! Best regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 25 דצמבר, 2019
This place is awesome. The hotel the view the staff the food everything is awesome. They treat you good the minute you step foot in the hotel. The rooms are clean. The beach was good also. Could be better but I guess is the time of year with lots of rain and that’s why the water was not much clear. I would go back for sure.
3 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Orbitz
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear guest, It is a great honor for us to read your kind comments and learned that you enjoyed so much the Haven experience we strive to create. Thank you so much for your trust and preference. We totally appreciate your remarks on our spotless rooms and beach area. We all work hard to provide nothing but the best to all our guests. It is great to see that despite the weather conditions; your vacations were awesome! Nothing will be greater than have you back with us and let us exceed your expectations. Best regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 דצמבר, 2019
The hotel was amazing .. first class . The staff was unbelievably helpful and friendly. Ricardo the pool Bartender? The best man ever .
JenniferMcKnigh6 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
תגובה מאת Vanessa Tabibnia
Dear Jennifer, We love to read you have found the perfect choice for a getaway at Haven Riviera Cancun. We all work hard to generate unforgettable experiences every day and to surpass your expectations and we are glad to read you had an amazing time. We will definitely congratulate Ricardo on your behalf. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Best regards, Vanessa Tabibnia Guest Service Manager Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה