חשוב: עלולות להיות מגבלות נסיעה ליעד זה בעקבות COVID-19, כולל מגבלות התאכסנות מסוימות. בדקו התראות לאומיות, מקומיות ובריאותיות ליעד זה לפני ההזמנה.

סגירה
דלגו לתוכן הראשי.
כל הנכסים בMakati, National Capital Region, Philippines
חדר אחד, 2 מבוגרים

Serena's Suite (Makati Ave.)

3-כוכבים3 כוכבים
7829 salamanca st., מקאטי, 1630, PHL
    7.6
    טוב16 כל חוות הדעת שלנו מגיעות מאורחים אמיתיים אשר שהו בנכס.חוות דעת מאומתות
    של אורחים
    • 10.0
    • 8.0
    • 6.0
    • 4.0
    • 2.0

    צמצם את חוות הדעת:

    16 חוות דעת מאומתת

    דירוג אורחים

    חוות הדעת הבאות באנגלית פורסמו על-ידי אורחים ממדינות אחרות

    8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 מרץ, 2020
    Great value
    Good value
    david3 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת MICAH
    We appreciate the good review! Thank you.
    8.0טוב מאודהגעה 9 מאי, 2019
    CONVENIENCE, EXCELLENT VALUE WITH MINIMAL SERVICE
    Firstly you are not booking a hotel, you are booking a room in a hotel with an owner of the unit being managed by another company within the hotel. You sit amongst 2 other hotel or condos in the area that share the common areas. Checking in, you are greeted with the representative of the owner to register and collect the deposit of 3000Pesos which is refundable to you. Do not expect to have daily maid service or anyone to be there to quickly answer your needs as they are only available from 9am to 5pm. Upon checking in my water was off...there was no hot water for the shower and the water for the bathroom sink was scaldering hot. I had to call them twice to get them in the position that was useable. There is a WASHER in the unit, though I was told it was a dryer also...it wasn't. It is convenient as the location is close to practically everything you will need. Century Mall has lots of location to eat, a 711 is right next to the property, there is a SM Marketplace right next to the property so lots of things in the area which you can easily pick based on your needs. All in all for the price it was GREAT....would I stay there again...there are a lot more options you will find that will have normal hotel services as this will not give you that. You also have to pay for maid service if you need at 300P per day which isn't much but when you need them they will be there when you need them.
    Charles12 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Joy
    Thank you very much po for the review. Were looking forward to see you again. We will assure you that we will improve our service. Sorry for all the inconvenience it cause to you.
    6.0טובהגעה 21 אפריל, 2019
    Not ok for me
    BERNARD2 לילה נסיעה עם חברים
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Serena Suites Staff
    Hello Sir, we really appreciate you feed back, thank you for staying with us.
    10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 מרץ, 2019
    Better than more expensive options
    The staff really made it worth the stay
    eduardo5 לילה נסיעה משפחתית
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Joy
    Thank you very much sir for staying. We will guarantee you that in your next visit our services and rooms are already improve. Thank you very much.
    8.0טוב מאודהגעה 7 מרץ, 2019
    Everything is accessible. Courteous staff.room needs some updating.
    4 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
    תגובה מאת Geri
    thank you for staying with us and also your good reviews, We will continue to improve ourselves :) hope we will see you again~
    8.0טוב מאודהגעה 13 פברואר, 2019
    Who needs a stove?
    Place is typical one bedroom unit, very clean and location is good with plenty if restaurants around it and entertainment. Thenshoes a hot stove which never came (even when reminded, cuz it is being cleaned supposedly) which kind of made me feel a little bit miffed cuz i i wanted to make breakfast in the morning instead of eating out! Everything else was there for the kitchen use except for the hot stove!’otherwise, all is good!
    Thelma2 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Serena Suites
    Hello Ma'am thank you for the feed back :) your feed back make us better next time, hope you will comeback here to feel ou improvements, thank you :)
    2.0גרועהגעה 1 ינואר, 2019
    Everything is awful in this place. We were asked to pay an extra 400.00 pesos a nite.NO WIFI at all. Will not come back or recommend this place to anyone.
    3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
    תגובה מאת management
    we are very sorry to you, about the additional fee is for you to change room, and because of you're not satisfied with the room you booked and you want us to help you to change to bigger room, that's why we asked the additional, and we're also sorry about the WIFI problem, we already call the internet company in that moment to fix it as soon as possible, thank you
    2.0גרועהגעה 29 דצמבר, 2018
    Everything about this suite is awful. Too small. Sofa is dirty. Bed is bumpy.
    3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
    תגובה מאת management
    thanks for your review, we promise we'll increase our property and our room, thank you

    חוות הדעת הבאות פורסמו על-ידי אורחי מלונות ממדינות אחרות

    10.0מדהיםהגעה 10 מאי, 2019
    便利な場所
    ベッドルームとリビングが分かれていて快適に過ごせた
    3 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת GERI
    THANKS FOR YOUR RECOMMEND SIR, WE WILL KEEP DOING OUR BEST :)
    10.0מדהיםהגעה 14 מרץ, 2019
    Best place in Makati
    We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was big enough and clean. Kitchen is equipped with microwave, kettle and some plates and cutlery. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, close to a supermarket and shopping. You can also find a lot of bars in the area. I’ve stayed at several hotels in Makati and this is for sure the best!
    Amanda6 לילה נסיעה רומנטית
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Serena Suites Staff
    Hello Ma'am thank you for appreciating our service, it's our pleasure that you're our guest, thank you for choosing us, hoping you enjoy every single moment staying us :)
    10.0מדהיםהגעה 26 נובמבר, 2018
    Good Condo
    マカティには遠いけど広くて良かったです
    Eiji4 לילה נסיעת עסקים
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Serena Lu
    Hello Sir Thank you for the feed back, we always give a nice and beautiful place for you, hope you enjoy your room. We really happy to host you, hope are always be our guest :) have a nice day!
    8.0טוב מאודהגעה 16 מרץ, 2020
    david3 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת MICAH
    Thank you for choosing Serena Suites. We appreciate you giving us a very good review. Looking forward for your next booking with us!
    8.0טוב מאודהגעה 17 מרץ, 2019
    Christian16 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Serena Suites Staff
    Hello Sir thank you for the reviews and thank you for appreciating our service..
    6.0טובהגעה 11 מרץ, 2019
    Ingvar8 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Serena Suites Staff
    Thank you for the reviews Sir, looking forward to host you again.
    10.0מדהיםהגעה 2 מרץ, 2019
    Todd4 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Hotels.com
    תגובה מאת Serena Suites
    Hello Sir, were very thank you for the rate score you give to us, we are looking forward to host you again and thank you for appreciating our service, have a good day..
    6.0טובהגעה 9 פברואר, 2019
    5 לילה נסיעה
    חוות דעת אמיתיות של אורחי Expedia
    תגובה מאת Geri
    thank you for staying with us, we will improve ourselves and make you more satisfied, hope we will see you again.
    אנו מצטערים, אין תמונות של מטיילים לנכס זה.
    חוות הדעת והדירוגים הכלולים באתר זה מהווים דעות אישיות של לקוחות וספקים; הם אינם מייצגים או משקפים את עמדתה של Hotels.com. Hotels.com או הגורמים המעורבים המספקים את תוכן חוות הדעת לא יהיו אחראים לנזקים מכל סוג שהוא הנובעים מהשימוש בחוות דעת אלה